Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Such a cute DVD!
 from michigan,  Dec 19, 2012

I ordered three of these DVDs and one of them was damaged when it came in. However, I contacted customer service and they were very quick to replace it. Great customer service! Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disney DVD
 from home,  Nov 24, 2010

I ordered my item and received it sooner than my expected arrival date. So happy to have it for the upcoming holiday season.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Christmas DVD
 from Bay Area, California,  Oct 23, 2010

We have this Sing-Along video on the original VHS format and I wanted to upgrade to DVD. This is a very cute video for kids. I enjoy watching it too, to get into the Christmas spirit. Disney always produces a great Sing-Along video. You'll many times see a very old Disney Short included that will bring you back to the early days of Disney.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Upgrade
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jan 4, 2010

If you're used to the older version, it's a little hard to get used to at first. It also has a narrative between each song which takes away from the quick transition between songs. However, I think it is great for little kids and a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rather disappointed - not much Mickey or Minnie
 from san francisco,  Dec 27, 2009

I guess I was expecting this to be a little more modern, with Mickey and Minnie actually hosting animated singalongs to popular Holiday songs. My two preschool age kids love Mickey and Minnie from the new Mickey Mouse Clubhouse tv show. Instead, there's some old guy's voice narrating (too much talking), then songs from old Disney holiday specials, some kinda obscure, with, for example, Donald Duck's nephews, or some other less popular characters. If you're into nostalgic Disney and old time narrator style, this could be for you. Unfortunately, it didn't hold my kids' attention long after the long wait for Mickey Mouse, and then no Mickey Mouse - just a lot of old guy talking and songs they never heard of to animated cartoons with outdated colors (look washed out by today's standards). I think Mickey might be in there somewhere, but it didn't hold my attention long, and we switched to another video. Oh well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoyed by my grandchildren
 from NC,  Dec 27, 2009

This is a remake of an old DVD with more songs added. My daughter said the grandchildren enjoyed it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mickey Mouse
 Nov 11, 2009

fast delivery, excellent service, packaged well. our grandchild will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mickey Mouse Movies and music
 from South Carolina,  Dec 5, 2007

I order the movies for my grandson, he loves the music as well as the movies. He likes the old series as well as the new ones...............

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top