Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 4, 2015

Not much I can say about the movie itself, but I was very happy with the service from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant version of the Christmas Carol
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 14, 2014

While I was just shopping this movie popped up on the right as a sugestion. I'm so glad that I bought it. Very well done . Both my grandughter and I loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great holiday move
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 26, 2012

i love the story of scrooge. i love how this version gives a different spin on the same move and have the same conclusiion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dvd
 from Washington State,  Jan 2, 2012

DVD freezes off and on throughout entire movie very disappointed will think twice before purchasing dvd's from this website again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no good very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Christmas Movie for all ages
 from Prescott Arizona,  Aug 24, 2011

You will be very pleased when to buy this Christmas movie, even in the Summer it is nice to watch and keeps you cool.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great sound and color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT!
 from washington, DC,  Jan 4, 2011

The best christmas Carol ever! sent as a christmas gift . I sent one of my family members a movie every year and they loved thisone! No shipping and the price was cheaper than what I priced at other stores so how can you beat that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Sandy Hook, CT,  Dec 30, 2010

A very well done version of Dickens classic... not for young children though. It's special effects are similar to "The Polar Express", but the stories graphic details will even keep adults on the edge of their seat. Another Disney touchdown!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHRISTMAS DVD
 from HUNTINGTON, NY,  Dec 14, 2010

MY GRANDSON ENJOYED THIS MOVIE VERY MUCH. HE IS GOING TO SHARE IT WITH HIS COUSIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought