Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dinosaurs
 from New Jersey,NJ,  Apr 29, 2006

I loved watching dinosaurs.it was a great show. My favorite one is when the family is trying to potty train him, but he says I want to go where they go.And my other favorite one is when he is sing i'm the baby go to love me.My all time favorite saying is not the mama.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Movie to watch.
 from Old Saybrook Ct,  Aug 11, 2012

A good family movie to watch when the cable fails to work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dinosaurs
 from cincinnati,ohio,  Dec 24, 2011

It was shipped to my sister on time. She loved the dvd

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brand new
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality DVD!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 5, 2011

Super fast shipping, DVD is high quality, arrived exactly as described

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Atlanta,  Jan 29, 2010

There are so many things i didnt notice when i was younger. Watching it a 2nd ttime is always refreshing. I get several good laughs out of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too funny!
 from Palm City, FL,  Oct 6, 2007

I was tickled to find this on DVD. It's appropriate for all ages. Classic Henson humor + some subtle humor that only the grownups will get!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Happy Happy
 from Colorado,  Oct 1, 2007

Great DVDs... Great Service... I totally recommend it to all...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special Memories for ...
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Sep 22, 2007

This series was great when it first started 16+ yrs ago and still is hysterical to watch! The kids enjoy the dinosaurs/animation AND the adult humor and themes running through are great! I will never forget the very first show which aired the night my daughter , who is now 16, was born! I had just had a c-section and my husband are laughing hysterically in the hospital over this show! Thought I would literally lose stitches on that one!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinosaurs
 from Michigan,  Jul 20, 2007

A show that was to early for the times it was in, I watched this as a kid when I was growing up and loved it, but rewatching it now, it was stunning to see all the content I missed. I think when I watched it the first time, years back, that I missed about 85% of the shows content as I didn't get the jokes and references. It was a jewell to find it here on overstock, and I'd recommend it to anybody that wants a good laugh and misses the 'old family' sitcoms.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes me back to the "good ol days!"
 from NY,  Jul 16, 2007

I really enjoy watching these episodes of the Dinosaurs. They are very entertaining and fun to watch with my 3 year old son. I gave it only 4 stars for suitability for all ages because my son has picked up the line "Not the Mama" and hits everyone on the head! Overall, I enjoyed so much I purchased the 3rd and 4th season as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved this series when it was originally on, and my young son always thought I was doing him a favor by letting him watch it. Now he is 20 and is seeing the series from a whole new perspective--equally hilarious, just not the same show he remembered watching! Some things are better the second time around, and I would recommend this series to anyone, for any age--it's great to have the whole family laughing at the same parts now! Every time I watch an episode, I see new gems--buy this before they run out!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinosaurs DVD
 from Stanton, CA,  Jun 24, 2007

My family has always enjoyed this series so it was a treat to buy it on DVD. I was extremely happy to see it being offered on Overstock.com. I have always had great experiences with Overstock.com. Add this one to the list.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Entire family
 from PA,  Jun 18, 2007

Lot's of fun for the entire family. All my kids run around saying "Not the Mamma!" and "Gotta Love Me I'm The Baby!" Worth the money. Look for the other season 3 & 4!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Dinosaurs
 from Utah,  Jun 15, 2007

This is a family classic that my children wanted me to order for our family. Great show!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Clean TV fun!!
 from Western Colorado,  Jun 2, 2007

Price may seem high but it is cheaper than taking our family of 5 to the movies and these DVD's are hours of entertainment!! Dinosaurs is a wonderful show that our whole family enjoys watching. It is fun for everyone and sure beats anything that is on the TV these days!! I highly recommend this set of DVDs for viewing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dino
 from Merrillville, IN,  Apr 21, 2007

I remember as alittle kid watching same really cool T.V. shows with my dad and when I seen that I could get DINOSAURS on DVD I just had to buy it for him ... NOW he's got my kids watching with him!! I love this movie and think it gives something for everyone no mater what your age is!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent show!!
 from Yakima, WA,  Apr 13, 2007

I loved this show as a kid. Now my kids love it and I still enjoy watching it with them! There's always humor in it, and not like today's shows with the adult humor mixed in. It's all for kids, and most kids love dinosaurs so it's great! A++++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just hilarious
 from Michigan,  Mar 23, 2007

We enjoyed the television show so much that we were excited to see it finally out on video. It's hilariously funny but a little out there. If you like slapstick humor, you'll love this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good entertainment!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2007

used to watch this when i was 3, good memories. never met a person who didnt enjoy them. would recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SHOW!
 from STERLING HEIGHTS,  Jul 28, 2006

I BOUGHT THIS BECAUSE I SEEN IT ON TV WHEN I WAS A KID. I WAS HAPPY WHEN I HEARD THAY PUT IT ON DVD. IT WAS JUST AS GOOD AS I REMEMBERED IT. IT'S A GREAT SHOW TO WATCH AND VERY FUNNY. SO IF YOU LIKE GOOD FUNNY FAMILY SHOWS, YOU'LL LOVE THIS SHOW. I JUST WISH THERE WERE MORE EPISODES!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top