Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from philadelphia pa,  Jan 30, 2006

excellent movie for toddlers. It will capivate their minds and heart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinosaur - best ever movie
 from Indiana,  Oct 25, 2013

This has been an all time favorite movie of mine and my grandchildren. I have a 19 year old grandchild that loved this movie and so did the three that followed her! My youngest grandchild is 3 and it is one of his favorite movies as well. The animation of the movie is excellent and you can't go wrong with this movie to entertain you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinosaur
 from San Jose, California,  Dec 22, 2011

Loved it. Missed this when it originally came out but now my 3 y/o is all about dinosaurs so I started the hunt. O.co was the only place I was able to find it and that works for me bc the price was great. A little scary (age appropriate though) but they are dinosaurs so its to be expected. Nice addition to our collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from TN,  Oct 1, 2009

My son loves dinosaurs and I remembered this movie from years ago, he loved it and his older brothers and sister loved it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves this
 from pa,  Jun 9, 2008

My son loves this movie but I thought it was a tiny bit graphic for his age (3). It does not seem to bother him though and he loves it because he is totally into dinosaurs right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for older children and Adults
 from Oregon,  Dec 27, 2007

My husband and i liked the movie, the effects were very realistic. Although the movie scared my 3 year old son for whom i bought the movie for. So be careful you might want to watch it before you show this movie to little ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great movie
 from circleville,ohio,  Dec 2, 2007

great movie for the whole family. my son and daughter just love it. the begain is a little sad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinosaur - Disney
 from Florida,  Nov 23, 2007

Great animation. Wish they would come out with a series. Very good life lessons/message for kids. Both our 2 and 4 year old love to watch. We also love to watch with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great movie
 from ny,  Apr 21, 2007

the graphics are really good in this movie..closes you can get to seeing a dinosaur.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought