Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun look at Guy Fieri
 from fl,  Aug 20, 2011

I enjoyed about how the show is made and learning more about Guy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Guy!
 from Ohio,  Mar 23, 2010

This is a great book with some recipes included. I really enjoy Guy and his show.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas present
 from WA,  Dec 30, 2009

I ordered this book about a week before it was delivered to my door. I bought it as a christmas present for my mom, she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Diego,  Nov 13, 2009

I bought this book for my boyfriend who loves Guy's show, Diners, Drive-ins and Dives. He isn't into cooking but loves eating. Since he's received this book he has made a couple of recipes from it and they have been FABULOUS! Especially the Taylor's Refreshers Ahi sandwich. If my boyfriend can follow the recipes and stay interested to read this cover to cover, anyone can!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool, but...
 from Carver, MA,  Oct 1, 2009

I bought this as a gift - and included a gift certificate to one of the diners to complete the package. I very much like the book, and I love that there are recipes included from each diner. My only disappointment is that there really isn't a regional balance - far more diners from the South, and I wanted to be able to include some diners on my "places to go" list. Since I don't often get a chance to travel to the South, there are only a handful of diners that I'll get to see.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diners, Drive-ins and Dives
 from Brunswick, GA,  Jun 21, 2009

The book was not more in depth information on the places visited, not were there very many of the receipes from the show. It was more of something thrown together in a hurry to take advantage of the popularity of the show. Sorry, I like both Guy and the show, but, this book was a joke.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Oklahoma,  May 20, 2009

I got this for my husband who is a fan od Guy and Diners and Drive Ins. He loves it. good avlue too,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Book!!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2008

So many recipes and memories from watching the show and seeing Guy visit various Diners, Drive-In's and Dives. Can't wait to try out some of the many recipes and actually visit the places myself one day!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for fan of show
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 25, 2008

I watch diners,drive-ins and dives so book is good for fans of tv show. Too short, but a fun read.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top