Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Reading
 from berkeley, ca,  Jan 26, 2013

It was a gift for a 10 years old boy. He was very excited to receive the set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quite well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wimpy kids
 from ct,  Jan 14, 2013

Good atention and fast delivery. The product coming in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the #1 grand
 from Alabama,  Jan 6, 2013

I ordered for grandson don't read wimpy kid. He seems to like them when you are nine years old and like to read it is good. The price was right also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present for a 7 year old
 from Nashville, TN area,  Dec 15, 2012

This is a Christmas present for our granddaughter...She asked for them and she is getting them.. Best price was your site

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. books are books
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Books
 from CT,  Oct 21, 2012

I was impressed with the price of these hard covered books. They were a great birthday present for my 7 year old granddaughter. She loves them and I am looking forward to purchasing more of the series!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Childrens books
 from McDonough, Ga,  Oct 9, 2012

These made a great Christmas gift. These are books children can keep forever. The price was cheaper than any other site!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great books
 from lakeland fl,  Oct 1, 2012

book were exaclty as shown anddescribe. there perfect, kids love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book collection
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 21, 2012

Got item very fast! My daughter loves this books, she took them before several times from the library, no she has her own collection of Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great product!
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 30, 2012

My son just loves this series! I was so elated to find them at such a good price in time for the holidays. Thanks o.co!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This collection is amazing.
 from New York,  Jan 10, 2012

I got this for my newphew for christmas and he loved it. now my son and god daughter want one too, so i'm going to get it for them also....

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The Product is even better in person.... my nephew loved it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Popular!
 from Utah,  Jan 9, 2012

My eight year old daughter loves these books, hard to get her to stop reading once she starts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top