For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dexter-Season Three
 from Ohio,USA,  Nov 20, 2010

Love season three! Overstock.com has the best prices as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I might have liked it
 from Blue Springs, MO,  Mar 10, 2010

I'm sure we would have liked this product if someone hadn't stolen it before we got to watch it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dexter Rocks!
 from Ohio,  Oct 19, 2009

I am hooked on Dexter! I don't have Showtime so it's great having the first 3 seasons to watch at my leisure. I have recommeded it to everyone I talk to that hasn't heard of it. It has even stirred an interest in people that don't normally like this kind of show (blood and guts), because he makes you want him to succeed. It is a GREAT series! All adults should have a set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DVD
 from Illinois,  Oct 9, 2009

Not as good as the other seasons, but still great. Dexter is one of the best shows out there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from TX,  Sep 22, 2009

Not only is Dexter a great show but it was delivered in a timely manner and for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Miami, FL.,  Sep 21, 2009

This is a great show! I have watched every season and I'm looking foward to watching this one. I looked around at the prices every where and overstock had the best price. I love this show!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dexter Season 3
 from Wilmington, NC,  Sep 19, 2009

I received my order promptly and was able to enjoy what is so far the best season of Dexter. It's a smart take on serial killers. Dexter Morgan is a ferensic scientist by day serial killer by night. He was adopted by a Miami police officer when he was a toddler. His adopted father Harry saw he needed "extra attention" and taught him a code. He is only allowed to kill other serial killers. He uses his job to find his victims. In this season Dexter befriends the local DA when he catches him killing the man who murdered the DA's brother. It gets very sticky when the Distric Attorney wants to help him kill. Dex also finds out that his girlfriend Rita is pregnant with their baby. It's a very busy season for Dex.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Dexter - Great Season
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 16, 2009

I do not have Showtime so the only way I have been able to watch Dexter is through rental. I rented Seasons 1 and 2 but when it came to the release of Season 3, I just couldn't contain myself...so this year I bought Season 3. I immediately went to Overstock for the deal and found it. AND WOW!!! It was great. Disturbing as always and of course bloody so definately not for the young ones but what a great storyline this season. If you are a Dexter fan you will love Season 3.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dexter - Season 3
 from Howard, PA,  Sep 14, 2009

This was the best deal I found for Dexter - The complete third season. It arrived in a very timely manner. I could not be happier. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dexter-3rd Season
 from Nevada,  Sep 5, 2009

My waiting paid off as the latest season of Dexter arrived. Richly written with even better performances than the previous season, Dexter continues to explore the life of one Dexter Morgan, a blood spatter analyst with the Miami Police Department. The lead character, played by Michael C. Hall, continues to become more human and likeable despite having the very horrifying hobby of dispatching serial killers. The intrigue continues as Dexter faces marriage, parenthood and the friendship of a suspicious Assistant District Attorney. Priced competitively, you'll enjoy watching this again and again. I always trust the contents of my orders will be in if Overstock says so. As a longtime customer, I know I'm getting a good deal.Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top