Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We really enjoy watching Dexter. The product arrived in good condition and in the right amount of time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was the same as the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dexter
 from California,  Oct 26, 2012

I am a Dexter fan and this dvd was the next in the series, at the time I purchased, and was so much fun to watch....if serial killers can ever be "fun!" It was shipped quickly and it's in great condition, still have it and have loaned it out a few times also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was in great condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dexter Shines
 from New York, NY,  Mar 25, 2010

For all the Dexter fans - Season 2 is a wild ride and very well written and acted - great viewing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 27, 2010

Couldn't find this product anywhere else, and I do mean anywhere else! Thank you overstock.com. This is my first of many purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dexter season 11
 from Pueblo, Co.,  Dec 5, 2009

I love this movie. I own season I ,II and III. I'm waiting for season 4 to come out for sale. This definitely an adult movie, not for children.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dexter season 2 DVD
 Feb 5, 2009

Everything with the DVD is as expected. This is the Showtime version, and not the "scrubbed" one shown on network TV, so some language and adult situations make it unsuitable for younger viewers. Otherwise, GREAT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dexter 2nd Season
 from Georgia,  Jan 6, 2009

I love this show. All of the seasons are good. The writers are fantastic, very suspenseful and intriguing. Would recommend it very highly. You will love the show. It keeps you wanting more and can't wait until the next week for it to come on again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A killer show
 from South san francisco,  Dec 1, 2008

I was impressed with season one then when I saw season two... This was a great season. I could not stop watching. Keeps you wondering what is going to happen next. Dexter is great I love this show.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dexter is the Bomb!!!
 from Fresno, CA,  Sep 17, 2008

If you are a Dexter fan this is a must! I have the first season and I am now looking forward to the third season.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from SoCal,  Sep 11, 2008

this season of Dexter rocks! I recomend it to all Dexter fans as a perminent part of their dvd collection... for those of you who haven't experienced Dexter... get season 1 too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was good
 from Seattle, Wa,  Sep 10, 2008

It was good but a little slow at the beginning. But other then that it was good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dexter-The Complete Second Season
 from Windber, PA,  Sep 10, 2008

Dexter is a great show! It is for adults only. My DVD's arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top