Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Animal lover
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 29, 2008

What a great read! If you are a cat person (or just an animal lover) this book will give you great enjoyment. An easy read that helps you escape from today's news.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Book - Wonderful Service
 from Chicago Suburbs, Illinois,  Oct 7, 2008

What a sweet story about an unusual little cat. Be prepared to laugh and to cry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dewey book
 from Lake Martin, Alabama,  Sep 14, 2012

Have purchased several Dewey books for granddaughter as she loves cats. the Dewey books certainly hold her interest. I feel these books help teach kindness and love.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great book
 from New York, NY,  Aug 13, 2011

wonderful story, great book for cat (and dog) lovers, couldn't put it down

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with Dewey
 from Tallahassee, FL,  May 8, 2009

Thinking Goodietwoshoes is way off base. Absolutely loved this book! Whether you do or do not like cats I think if you have a heart you will fall in love. Don't know if I have ever read a lengthy story about an animal and found it as interesting as this one. We have all had animals come in and out of our lives but this one even from afar will hold a special place in my heart. Read it today!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 26, 2008

Bought this book as a gift for my aunt. She was very excited when she opened it. Shopping online with Overstock is always easy. Shipping is fast and as always, the quality is top notch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DEWEY THE KITTY
 from LATHAM NY,  Nov 16, 2008

I ENJOYED THIS STORY VERY MUCH AND WOULD RECOMMD TO ANYONE PLEASANT READING CUTE BOOK FOR KIDS OF ALL AGES IT WOULD MAKE A CUTE MOVIE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hated it!
 from calif,  Jan 27, 2009

This was a book club choice of a friend that loves cats. Sorry to say I don't have the same sentiments as she. While it did seem important to the author to discribe the small town feelin , I just couldn't connect with the story. Not being a cat lover, I found it quite boring and I especially don't feel I need to know the specifics of a cat's bowel problems!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top