For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Christmas Present
 from Maine, Maine,  Jan 22, 2012

We rented this movie and watched it. The boys really liked it so I got it for their Christmas present. It's a good buy. We have watched it a few times as a family since we got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Morganton, NC,  Dec 28, 2011

Cute movie. I guess I'm just more into people in movies. Sent this on to our grandson and he absolutely loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was brand new
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from VA, VA,  Mar 3, 2011

This review is a bit late. But I wanted to say that it was absolutley wonderful. It came early, so I was able to stuff my daughter's stocking. This movie is watched almost exhaustively.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laughter Tears
 from Lenexa, KS,  Feb 11, 2011

Ordering was easy as normal. Shipping and Delivery went smoothly. Was delivered with no damage to the packaging or DVD. Watched this movie last night and both my daughter and I laughed the whole way through. Great movie for any ages. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Despicable Me
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 11, 2011

This movie got great reviews from us! Well done, funny, top notch! My family in another state was requesting this movie. So one week before Christmas I finally got with it and decided how fun it would be for them to receive this surprise present in the mail without me having to do a thing but order it. It arrived in time even though it said it might take up to two weeks to receive. My family, all of whom I might add, were over the age of 60 were well pleased with their selection! They live out in the country so it's not as easy for them to go to the movies like the rest of us. So this day the movies came to them. They will get movies every year this way from us...a new tradition all like!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from Mo,  Jan 4, 2011

The grand kids loved it! It made a great Christmas present for them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timely
 from Roswell, GA,  Jan 1, 2011

I ordered and received this DVD in a timely manner. The product was received in excellent condition. Pricing was normal for a first release.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 29, 2010

I pre-ordered this movie and got it as soon as it became available. It was wonderful to have this movie and ready to watch for the kids.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Despicable Me 2 (DVD)
Today $15.31
(7)
Desert Fox (DVD)
Today $11.52
Lawless (DVD)
Today $10.64
Back to top