Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delirious (DVD)
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 22, 2013

If you like comedy you will like this. You won't see this kind of comedy in this day and age because it don allowed now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movie
 from belleville nj,  Mar 1, 2013

Fast delivery and product is great, I'm very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Offensive, Classic, and Perfect.
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 21, 2010

This DVD is a classic. It made a great gift for my Eddie Murphy-loving spouse. I get a little irritated by his voice, but always end up laughing anyway. His stand-up is WAY better than any of his movies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delirious Review
 from Farmington, MO.,  Mar 26, 2008

A CLASSIC!!!! Adult only. This is where Eddie Murphy got his start. A must see if you have never seen it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stand-up!
 from NC,  Aug 2, 2007

This is great stand-up by Eddie Murphy. I'm glad to see he finally released it. It's better than Raw. Of course it's not suitable for the little ones but well worth it for adults. Overstock was fast in shipping it out to me and I will use them again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delirious !!!
 from buena park, ca,  Jul 7, 2007

This Eddie Murphy DVD is his greatest of all times. I saw it 25 yrs ago and it had our house in side splitting laughter throughout the show. Timeless !! It arrived within 10 days and we watched it that night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best stand up ever
 Jun 28, 2007

I have been looking for this stand up for the past 10 years and could never find it. I never thought to look on overstock untill a friend told me to do so. I was happy to find it and at a cheap price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's finally available!
 from Lake Tahoe, CA,  Mar 23, 2007

I have been looking for this movie for years. It definitely isn't for kids, but for the rest of us, it is one of the funniest stand up shows I have seen in my life. If you haven't seen this side of Eddie Murphy before, then you are missing out!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought