Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CJ
 May 7, 2016

I've always been a fan of this show and was so happy to see the whole series for such a great price. I am very pleased with the quality and value of this set. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawson's Creek complete Series
 Apr 19, 2016

When this series first came out I was amazed how popular it became, I want it in my collection so bad that I recorded it every Tuesday. Now I have the complete series in DVD and I will never have to record ever again, and thanks to my Over Stock rewards I got it for free! Amazing...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 Feb 20, 2016

great show about 4 teenagers and the trouble they go threw

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorite series!
 May 26, 2015

Really enjoyed this series!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dvd series worth seeing again
 from midwest IL,  Sep 26, 2012

All the DVDs played no skips no scratches the packaging was compact so it won't take up a lot of room on my shelf. My daughter kept watching them for days. I am glad we got to share in the Dawson Creek family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i got what i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawson's Creek Complete Series
 from Framingham MA,  Sep 5, 2012

Would appreciate a better way to "lend" part of the series to another with out fear of scratching to discs in travel. Other wise it was a very wise decision to purchase with overstock.com :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close, I thought there would be individual cases inside instead I got spindals. Hard to share my purchase with friends.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new. No genuine complaints
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Review
 from spokane wa,  Dec 9, 2011

good christmas gift, arrived in pretty decent time for an excellent price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identicle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good no problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 7, 2011

It was in great condition and fast shipping, we expected the package much later and it came and surprised us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought