Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from FORT WORTH, tx,  Apr 10, 2012

The person I bought it for said it was one of his favorite movies and he had been looking for it. So I went to your site and purchased it. I have never seen the movie.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darby O'Gill and the little people
 from AL,  Feb 16, 2011

Great movie!! Kids love it as well as adults. No shooting , killing or swearing, just great family fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
treating my self
 from wassaic,  Aug 6, 2010

grew up with this movie and now my granson is enjoying it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Movie,but great
 from Martinez,Ga,  Mar 14, 2010

I bought this movie for my husband.We use to watch it years ago and I knew he really enjoyed it. It's ideal for the family.We love it.If you like the old movies you will enjoy this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 25, 2008

Happy to be able to add this one to my collection. A childhood favorite!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Flick!!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 23, 2008

I just love this movie. I loved it as a kid and still love it as an adult. it's a classic everyone should have. I love the movie so much I bought one for my father.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darby O'Gill and the Little People
 from Pittsburg, CA,  Dec 22, 2007

Excellent entertainment, excellent value, great for all ages!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Fantastic Rememberance Trip
 from Michigan,  Dec 1, 2007

Thank you for keeping my faith in your site, I knew if anyone would have it, you wouldn't let me down. I love this movie very much, it's an oldie but a goody! I highly recommend it to everyone who likes the older movies as well as for children. This is why I gave it such a high rateing, it deserves it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the most underrated movies ever
 from Houston,  Aug 14, 2007

This is one of the best movies ever. Although the cover features Sean Connery and Janet Munro, the movie really stars Jimmy O'Dea and Albert Sharpe -- two Irish stage actors of unparalleled quality. It is fun to see Connery (a Scot) in this pre-Bond role as a Dubliner. Watch this one a few times, and really savor the performances by O'Dea and Sharpe. Then, watch the extras and you will be impressed by the special effects (they don't seem much by today's standards, but trust me, you'll be impressed after seeing how they did it). Should be required viewing in film school. Have fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darby O'gill and the Little People
 from suburb of Chicago, Il,  Apr 11, 2007

It's an older Walt Disney film that my kids loved when they were younger, and now my grandkids have enjoyed it even more on dvd because you can play their favorite parts over and over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Disney
 from Virginia,  Mar 28, 2007

I saw this as a child and enjoyed it just as much as an adult. Classic Disney entertainment!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magical!!
 from Hoquiam, WA,  Nov 3, 2006

This is one of my favorite movies!! This is one of Disney's best and I would highly recommend it!! Very charming!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darby O'Gill and the little people
 from Spokane, WA,  Sep 19, 2006

Great movie. love it. even my husband was surprised, he thought it was just a silly little leprachaun movie. boy, was he surprised!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darby O'Gill and the Little People
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 31, 2006

Great for the whole family! This is a classic Disney film that can be watched over and over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from North Carolina,  Jan 30, 2006

A wonderful movie! Funny, lots of adventure, perfectly CLEAN! Great for the kids!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought