Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FUN AND ENCHANTING
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Jan 6, 2010

I am now a fan of Kimberly Miguel Mullen. She is a very talented dancer and lovely to watch. In the lush, green outdoor stage, Kimberly and 2 other dancers take you through 3 dance segments (each about 12 minutes): Maculele, Samba Reggae, and Capoeira. I love, love the Maculele & Samba Reggae because it is extremely fun, happy, energetic with exuberant moves that are not complicated at all. Exception, you do need flexibility in a particular move where you are to throw your leg up and behind you. But, Kimberly always encourages to work within your limits. This type of dance DVD is all about expression, not so much as technique. Overall, I enjoyed it and thoroughly love the whole production. I would watch this DVD over and over; even if I don't do the workout, I'd watch it for pure entertainment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm sore
 from San Francisco,CA,  Jan 12, 2011

Ok when I first put in the dvd I laughed while thinking this will be a piece of cake. Boy was i wrong! I love this dvd the music is great and the movies are affective. I was a little sore after I completed the dvd(which is a good thing). Hopefully I stay on track and do this dvd everyday, I know I will see results... I want to be the hottest thing on the beach in a bikini and this dvd is my ticket. Muah

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dance and Be Fit
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 30, 2010

The video was well done with easy to understand directions. I like the fact that there are three 12 minute dances so that you can work on them one at a time. My heart rate definitely gets up and the warm up and cool down routines are a plus, as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brazilan Body
 from New York,  Mar 25, 2010

Good workout. This is a dance exercise video, however the steps do provide ample toning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for when you can't go to a live class
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

nice to use when I can't make it to class, or there isn't one available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was exactly what the video turned out to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good video, instruction is easy to hear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun to follow
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 4, 2012

fun to follow. enjoy this workout. need to practice to follow all the moves but its worth the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 12, 2011

Love the DVD! Just as great as Zumba or maybe better

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun, fun
 from Baltimore.Md,  Oct 4, 2011

This dvd was fun and you could do this at your own pace. Some of the moves were a little much for me so they had an alternate movement or you could move they way it was most comfortable for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the vidoe was just as it was described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful graphics
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Arkansas,  May 16, 2011

I like it - it's good. I was hoping it's more similar to Zumba but not quite. I still recommend it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top