Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great bargain
 from Janesville WI,  Sep 22, 2011

Very nice packaged set of Curious George books. These are appropriate for my young grandson, hope he enjoys them as much as I did!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very clear depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality -sturdy books.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little books!
 from AR,  Jun 29, 2011

I got this for my grandchild, who is a Curious George fan. This and a Curious George toy was a great gift together.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boardbooks
 from pasadena, ca,  Apr 1, 2011

great little set of curious george board books, great quality and cute box included! would be great as a gift as well.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest Thing Ever!
 from Ames,IA,  Feb 27, 2010

These books are adorable! My 2 year old loves them. The stories are all age appropriate and easy to follow. The case is also great because the handle is easy for little hands to carry around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curious george book set
 from Easley, SC,  Jan 9, 2009

I gave this set to my 1 year old nephew for Christmas. Perfect for this age, larger print. thick pages (the kind you see for babies), and small size that will be easy for him to hold. Cute little set for a Curious George fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
books
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 4, 2008

This is a great product. Perfect for a two year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson loved it
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 4, 2008

Very cute packaging of four small books -- Curious George collection can be carried easily with the built- in handle by a small child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Books!
 from New York,N.Y.,  Dec 31, 2007

I am thoroughly pleased w/purchase of these books.First purchased for my (4yr.old) grandson.He loves me to read to him when visiting me.My grandson generally chooses which book he wants read to him. I introduced him to "Curious George" cartoon version on T.V.,since their is always a moral to the story. My second purchase was for my great nephew who is (2yr.)old.Christmas Day I gave my nephew his books and he loves them.He asked his grandmother to read from one of the books,she did!Introducing reading to toddler's is most important to me,since I also enjoy reading! A very pleased granny and aunt !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curious George Four Board Book Set
 from Chicago,  Dec 28, 2007

Great value! I bought a couple of them for baby gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curious George Four book set
 from Indiana,  Dec 26, 2007

Curious George has been passed down from 3 generations. It's a great book for the young.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Rockport, MA,  Dec 25, 2007

Great baby gift ! Will buy a few more of these great gift sets !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I thought the books would be a little sturdier. They are not like the high quality board books you buy elsewhere. The stories are still good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely...
 from Blowing Rock NC,  Nov 24, 2007

This was a perfect gift for my 3yo nephew... he has had it for a week and only set it down for about ten minutes the entire time. I wish I could find more books with handles for him now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE!
 from NY,  Jul 25, 2007

WOULD MAKE A NICE GIFT. COMES IN A NICE BOX THAT SNAPS CLOSED AND HAS A CARRY HANDLE. BOOKS HAVE MORE THAN JUST A FEW PAGES. BOOKS ARE ABOUT 5"X5", GREAT SIZE FOR LITTLE HANDS. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size of books
 from GA,  Aug 1, 2007

The books are much smaller than the average childrens book. I thought these would be larger than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought