Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PRETTY GOOD FOR BEGINNERS
 from USA,  Nov 27, 2007

THIS IS A PRETTY GOOD YOGA WORKOUT. THE INSTRUCTOR IS VERY THOROUGH IN EXPLAINING THE DIFFERENT POSES & EVEN OFFERS ALTERNATIVE POSITIONS FOR THOSE WHO ARE NOT THAT FLEXIBLE YET. THE ONLY DOWN SIDE IS THAT I FELT LIKE THE INSTRUCTORS TALK A LITTLE TOO MUCH, THUS SLOWING DOWN THE WHOLE ROUTINE. OVERALL, THIS IS GOOD VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY IF YOU ARE JUST STARTING YOGA (SINCE IT'S REALLY LIKE 2 DVD'S IN ONE).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New York, NY, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Highly recommend. Suprisingly good yoga workout. Easy to follow, and advanced enough to challenge me (I've been doing yoga for over two years, and classes at the gym aren't always challenging enough). A great at home workout.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lake Mary, Florida,  Jan 30, 2006

I really like this Yoga DVD. The combination of the two different workout programs are exhilarating and intensifying. I recommend this for beginners, but the workout is still challenging for others as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga DVD
 from Indiana,  Feb 8, 2012

I've used this DVD to excercise for many years and I wanted to share it with my daughter. I was glad I found in on Overstock and it arrived in time and in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yoga Review
 from SC,  Dec 29, 2010

I had the Yoga Video on VHS and was so excited to find it on DVD. I always feel like I have had a good stretch and toning workout when I have finished this video. I look forward to trying the second workout on the DVD.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crunch Yoga
 from Oklahoma,  May 21, 2008

This is a great DVD, I had the VCR version, but this DVD offers 2 different workouts that are suitable for the beginner and intermediate yoga student. Both are excellent workouts and not too long-perfect to squeeze in before work in the mornings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very efficient
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 31, 2007

Just what I wanted - good value; good pace - effective total body workout.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good yoga
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jun 16, 2007

I was very happy with the dvd and recommend to all that like yoga

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comparable to a gym workout
 from New York,  May 25, 2007

Like the instructor. Very nice flow, a pleasant strech after a whole day's desk work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good work out
 from maryland,  May 22, 2007

It is good because it is two workouts in one DVD. "The joy of yoga" is much easier than the "fat burning" one. The instructor also shows you how to do the moves a couple different ways depending on your skill level.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top