Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Workout
 from TN,  Dec 27, 2010

This is a great workout for any fitness level. I have back issues and am still able to use it. Would recommend to anyone any fitness level, any weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Low Impact Workout
 from San Francisco,  Dec 2, 2008

I tried this DVD for the first time and I really liked it!There are two segments in this workout. 25-min. all standing,low intensity aerobics and 13-min, floor toning.I only did the first part but I broke a sweat! Since it's all standing,my heart rate went up little bit higher than I expected but I wascomfortable enough to complete the routine.If you don't have energy to work out for an hour and want to take it easy,this might be perfect for you. You can even do the first segment and stretch.You can burn calories and feel great!I wasn't a big fan of Pilates but it's starting to grow on me. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fat Burning Pilates
 from Lawrence, Ks,  Mar 3, 2012

Ellen Barrett is as cute as a bug's ear and she will literally work your butt off. It's a workout I actually look forward to.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pilates fat burn dvd
 from Fulerton, CA,  Sep 7, 2010

I think this dvd was great. Not only was I lengthing and toning my muscles I was getting a great cardio workout. I am new to pilatess, I have so much energy it is hard to sit still so standing up for pilates it exactly what I needed. I love this dvd. I do this one and another dvd similiar two times a week. It is a really good work out especially if your new to pilates.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent DVD!
 Apr 23, 2009

I used this video to get in shape for my wedding. I did it for about 2 months before, and it worked great! The first time I did it, I could barely walk the next day, but that shows it works! As you do it, it becomes easier, and it's a great workout. It helped me lose a few pounds, but more importantly, it TONED me up really well! I have used many workout videos over the years, and this is BY FAR the best one. If you stick with it, you will see definite results!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Luv Crunch
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 20, 2009

I have always enjoyed Crunch Fitness. This dvd has a good flow and is good for experienced and non-experienced exercisers. The pace is good for any audience. The cardio last about 27 minutes. Some days I do this portion only.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DVD
 from Nebraska,  Mar 6, 2008

This workout is very fast and fun, which is good because it actually makes you work. After doing it a few time it is easy to get the hang of it all. The first time I did this I was sore! Doing it a few times a week, you definatly see resaults.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun!
 from Mississippi,  Feb 28, 2008

This is, by far, my favorite pilates dvd. It uses simple movement, but it's fun! Before you know it, you're finished! I really like the instructor too. She's encouraging, but not annoying about it. It's very easy to follow. If you're only buying one dvd, get this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really enjoy this workout video because it combines a full body cardio workout with pilates basics. It's easy enough for most to grasp in the first couple sessions and doesn't require any extra gear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lincoln NE,  Jan 30, 2006

It is a very good low impact tape that can even be used by Beginners. Really works the lower abs muscles!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Rochester, NY, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

It is a great workout for anyone that uses simple movements which everyone can use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top