Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
second season
 from im in Arcadia,Fl,  Mar 19, 2013

idk yet ..............its a gift.............................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dont know its a gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criminal Minds Collection
 from Surry, Va,  Mar 17, 2011

I am pleased to add this to my collection. I love this show!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for daughter
 Jan 30, 2011

My daughter really loves this show. She has watched the two seasons I bought for her over and over. I'm going to have to get the whole thing. She loves it so I love it. I checked the pricing in the local stores and could not find a better price. Awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Well I find it kind of hard to write a review due to the fact that I still have not received what I ordered. It has almost been a month and still nothing. I checked my shipping information and everything was correct. I'm getting frustrated with this long wait. the last time I ordered off here it was at my home within a week and a half. I love this show so I have to give it a good rating and I would recommend it to others but just know that it might take forever to receive it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome DVD
 from Kilgore, Texas,  Mar 6, 2009

I love this D VD, Criminal Minds is one of my favorite series on TV. If I even think about trying to find the DVD later, there is no problem, I don't have to go to the store to look for it, I just go to Overstock.com, click to buy it, & I'm good to go. This is a very awesome series!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criminal Minds Season 2
 from Show Low, AZ,  May 11, 2008

I would definitely recommend this to any person who likes watching these types of shows. This is one of my favorite "hollywood" criminal shows. Pure entertainment!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criminal Minds season two
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 10, 2008

Criminal Minds season two is a great show to watch. Full of suspense, mystery and whether the FBI BAU will catch the bad person before he strikes again. The team seems to work well together and I am really looking forward to Season Three.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criminal Minds
 from Toronto, Canada,  Jan 27, 2008

The show is great for anyone who likes crime shows however is tired of the same old same old. It focuses mainly on the twisted minds of the criminals and how the behavior assessment unit of the fbi profile criminals. The actors are great the stories are great and the show pulls you in. I liked the show so much I bought the dvd set as a gift for someone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this show!!
 from Arizona,  Dec 23, 2007

Great price and great entertainment for those of us who love these kind of shows. Nice addition to the DVD library.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Criminal Minds 2nd Season TV Show
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 6, 2007

I just started watching Criminal Minds this year and it is my favorite nighttime show. Although I haven't gotten to watch it yet, I am really glad to have it. Overstock's price was the best I found.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top