Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Criminal Minds: The First Season (DVD)
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

I absolutely LOVE this show and can't get enough of it! I have the set displayed. Looks great! Working my way towards the whole collection!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It came in great condition. Very well Packaged.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is wonderful!!
 from Lavonia, GA,  Mar 19, 2012

Got the DVD very quickly and I was really glad as I could not wait to start to watch it. I love Criminal Minds. now have watched all of the seasons. Thanks Overstock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This is picture is actually what you get!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything that the site says is what you get plus more!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+++++
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, good quality video of tv series
 from Indiana,  Oct 23, 2011

Perfect video, with no problems. I love these series! Will probably order more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD and sheets
 from Glendale, CA,  Feb 1, 2010

I received both items within a week. Criminal Minds Season 1 was a best deal on Overstock. The sheet set washed in warm/cold water and hung to dry, very few wrinkles and they disappeared once I put them on the bed. My washer tosses the clothes and there is little or no ironing on anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My father got me hooked on this show some time ago and now I watch it everytime it's on..This show is very emotional for the viewers and definitely keeps me on the edge of my seat waiting to find out what's going to happen next. I love this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsub
 from Tampa Bay,Florida,  Jan 2, 2010

We became fans of this TV show during the second season. We've had the opportunity to view some of the first season via reruns but never in the order they were aired. So purchasing this disc set and now being able to view at our leisure, without commercial interruption is a plus. The character development that occurs during the first season adds to our appreciation of this series. I had priced this disc set locally and couldn't come close to the price offered by Overstock; great value. Since this series deals with murder, criminals and adult situations I wouldn't recommend it for viewers under the age of 17.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Criminal Minds!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 2, 2008

Great purchase. Great product Love overstock and all I have ever bought from them. Service is great, returns are easy. And they deliver to my door! What more could you want?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome show
 from Ohio,  Jan 5, 2008

Great show. My personal favorite. I wouldn't want small children watching it, but absolutely recomend it to everyone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very great item
 from Ypsilanti,  Dec 21, 2007

I ordered Criminal Minds first season at a very great price... It was in great condition and it couldn't have been any better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy & fantastic show
 from Villanova, PA,  Dec 19, 2007

We bought 2 copies of this DVD. 1 for us. 1 for my nephew who is a US Marine in on tour in Iraq . He was thrilled with the length of the DVD. The show is great to watch in it's regular time slot and it was fun to have it available on DVD. If you want great entertainment, buy this DVD. Definately would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good series
 from Pacifica Ca.,  Dec 12, 2007

I Have seen these programs on television and it is my husbands favorite show so I bought the DVD set for a stocking stuffer christmas gift for him. I know he will enjoy it. I'm happy I was able to get it from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from san francisco area,  Oct 6, 2007

I love this series. It's very well written and very suspenseful. Reed, Hotch, and Garcia are the best characters, as far as my husband and I are concerned. The show would probably be stronger if there were a couple fewer characters sharing the lines, and the character developement wasn't parcelled out in dribs and drabs. Still an excellent TV series, far above average. This was a very good price for the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st Season DVD Criminal Minds
 from Lonedell, Mo.,  Aug 29, 2007

Wonderful! Although I have seen most episodes, I saw a few I must have missed at the beginning. I love this TV show, and can't wait to purchase the 2nd season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Miami, Florida,  Jul 8, 2007

I love this show and had not seen the first season. The set came brand new and I have enjoyed every episode!! The price was excellent, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entertaining
 from SPARTANBURG,SC,  Jun 20, 2007

very entertaining series- great acting- easy to watch each episode and stop for later-good quality picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought