For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good movie
 from Glendale, AZ,  Nov 22, 2013

Old Cowboys and modern Aliens very interesting how the movie is done. Movie was in good condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you like cowboys and Indians, aliens, science fiction, mystery, horses, guns, and Harrison Ford, this is the movie to see. This DVD movie is loaded with action from beginning to end. Special effects were very good. Characters in the movie were very realistic. This is a movie where one will watch from beginning to end without stopping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IMages were alike.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dexcription was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this DVD is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked it
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 15, 2012

I liked it, it was a bit of a different twist then your average cowboy movie which made it enjoyable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Movie
 from Indiana,  Jan 26, 2012

A good movie to watch on a cold winter's afternoon, or evening... not a heavy movie, but it is entertainment. Isn't that what movies are supposed to be about? Entertainment...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD
 from Waco, TX,  Jan 20, 2012

This DVD arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. The movie was good, but not great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Action packed
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 17, 2012

Bought this as a gift, which my dad loved. He even was late to the christmas party because he "had to" finish watching it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from milan,indiana,  Jan 11, 2012

I had never ordered of the internet before and overstock.com was the first I'm so happy that I have discovered this site every time I order I'm not waiting for ever to get my items i have ordered a lot of different things furniture,perfume,movies and decorative things for my kitchen and I have not once been sorry about my orders I love this site

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD quality very good, movie, not so hot.
 from Salmon, ID,  Jan 6, 2012

Quite the unbelievable story of Cowboys and Aliens, wouldn't watch again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of DVD perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, well-acted
 from Boulder, CO,  Jan 5, 2012

No time - surgery in immediate future!mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cowboys & Aliens
 from Washington State,  Dec 30, 2011

This ia a good movie with alot of action and a good plot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good movie
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saw bad monster to sone then over kill of monsters
 from austin texas,  Dec 27, 2011

the product is very good and the packaging good. For the kind of movie it is very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top