Corrs - Dreams: The Ultimate Corrs Collection

Select an option before changing warranty
The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $14.05
1% less than Amazon $14.19
ITEM# 10527908
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Corrs - Dreams: The Ultimate Corrs Collection
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later

    The Corrs: Jim Corr (guitar); Sharon Corr (violin); Andrea Corr (tin whistle); Caroline Corr (bodhran). Personnel: Anthony Drennan (guitar); Ronan Dooney (piccolo); John McSherry (Uilleann pipe); Michael Buckley (saxophone); Keith Duffy (bass guitar); ...


    ITEM#: 10527908

    The Corrs: Jim Corr (guitar); Sharon Corr (violin); Andrea Corr (tin whistle); Caroline Corr (bodhran). Personnel: Anthony Drennan (guitar); Ronan Dooney (piccolo); John McSherry (Uilleann pipe); Michael Buckley (saxophone); Keith Duffy (bass guitar); Matt Chamberlain, Kieran Kiely, Jason Duffy (drums); BBC Concert Orchestra.


    Dimensions 1x6x8
    Materials na
    Model Number 081227999896
    UPC 081227999896
    Runtime 74 min.
    Type Performer
    Genre International
    Sub Genre Celtic
    Label Rhino Records
    Producer K-Klass; Mitchell Froom; Hans Grottheim; Jorn Dahl; The Corrs; Paul Meehan; David Foster; Tin Tin Out; Jim Corr; Robert John Lan
    Number of Discs 1
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Goodbye - (2006 Remix)
    • 2. Forgiven Not Forgotten
    • 3. Dreams - (Tee's Radio Mix)
    • 4. Radio - (Unplugged)
    • 5. When the Stars Go Blue
    • 6. Only When I Sleep
    • 7. Breathless
    • 8. So Young - (K-Klass Remix)
    • 9. Runaway
    • 10. Summer Sunshine
    • 11. What Can I Do - (Tin Tin Out Remix)
    • 12. All I Have to Do Is Dream
    • 13. No Frontiers - (Sharon And Caroline Duet)
    • 14. Angel
    • 15. Old Town
    • 16. Ruby Tuesday
    • 17. Haste to the Wedding
    • 18. I Know My Love
    • 19. Brid Og Ni Mhaille
    • 20. Toss the Feathers
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Corrs

    Product Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Corrs Dreams: The Corrs Collection

      I have never listened to The Corrs before, I bought this CD for one song "When Stars Go Blue" but after listening to the rest of the album, the group isn't bad for an Irish pop band. Not music I'd listen to ordinarily but it's ok.

      Read More
    • The Corrs Collection

      Amazing song selection...20 tracks...totally a great value & great sound!

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.
    Get your product questions answered right here.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.