Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Must Have!!!
 from NY,  Jul 3, 2008

Whether you are saved or not, you must have this book!!! It will surely change your life! I am going to order one for everybody I know....makes a great gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Jun 26, 2008

This is one of the best books I have ever read. I saw Rev. Trimm at my church E.A.M.E. and am glad I bought her book. I just received the book last week and say the prayers daily - am already blessed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Commanding Your Morning
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 22, 2007

This book will change your life. You will no longer be defeated in life if you follow the guidelines in this book. You CAN change your circumstances and DIRECT your destiny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
informative
 from online,  Feb 8, 2013

Great book for anyone who need a direction in their life and jump start their day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent for the price
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Command your morning
 from Texas,  Feb 3, 2012

This was very easy to order and arrived exactly as promised. The book is very inspiring and is biblicly sound. Good teaching and I will read it again and again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was identical to the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The book was exactly as described...in good condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
powerful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 14, 2011

This is a very Powerful book, once I started to read it I was changed. I ordered one for my son that's 25 and now my mother wants me to buy one for her as well. This book is amazing, it's really simple to read and understand but it is such a powerful piece literature! If you ever wonder why things are not going the way you would like them to in your life. Then order this book and watch your life change as you start to think and speak what you really want to happen in your life. Cindy Trimm hit the ball out of the park on this one. I love it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A blessing
 from Plant City, FL,  Nov 10, 2010

This book was recommended months ago by an elder in my church. I knew that I should purchase this book however I waited and then we as a body started declaring the prayers which led me to commanding my morning. My pastor, Pastor Gay then recommended that the we read reordering your day which led to my purchase of this blessing. Words have so much power!!! Say what you heard so you can see what you said.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
commanding your morning
 from Indpls in,  Sep 30, 2010

I'm on chapter 7 and so for I've found it to be true to God's word and very inspiring. It is easy read and very understandable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic book
 from milwaukee,  Apr 15, 2010

I would recommend this book to everyone who wants to change things in their lives

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This book has blessed me in ways that I can not begin to describe. How awesome. I shall share it with everyone who will listen and who wants to enhance and magnify their level of living. My rating is definitely five plus stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top