Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great read!
 from Texas,  Sep 20, 2012

Loved this book. Really makes you think abut how we shuld treat ourselves.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This book should be REQUIRED reading for all family members! LOVED IT! It's not one of those psycho babble books. I guarantee you will identify either a friend or family member in this book!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Help for understanding codependence
 from Wilmore, KY,  May 20, 2009

This book was recommended by our counselor. What better recommendation could you get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 4, 2008

This order came within a few days and is a great book. I highly recommend this book for anyone involved in al-anon type of groups. Its an eye-opener for anyone who has themselves, or dealt with anyone that had a substance abuse problem. Also good for people who find themselves in abusive relationships repeatedly. Very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Codependent No More
 from FL,  Sep 10, 2007

Excellent book for those that need help becoming independent people.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
codependent no more
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 12, 2007

I would recommenf this book to anyone assiciated with an addict of any kind. I has been out for a number of years, but is still relevent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Improve your relationship with your-self
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 9, 2007

This book will help you determine the things that we allow to control us and how we can improve our relationship with ourselves and others by releasing our control of others and things.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
codepent no more
 from california,  Sep 16, 2006

this book is helping me to understand and press thru my situation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from sch haven, pa.usa,  Jan 30, 2006

I have had this book for quite some timeand it has helped me through some tough times in my life, when i need that self confident boost i always pick up the book.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top