Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from Michigan,  Oct 6, 2012

I have worked out to this video for 20 years! It's a great workout!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality. Have had this video on VHS for many years and the vhs tape finally quit working. Great workout video I have used for over 20 years!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shape Your Body
 from Mount Laurel, NJ,  Jul 2, 2012

I had this tape on VHS which I don't use anymore. I've updated to the DVD. Faulous exercise tape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soothing
 from WV,  May 4, 2012

I like the images and music. The workouts left me sore (in a good way) after doing them. I would modify some of the squats, etc. but it was like doing a workout in a Spa vs. a Gym!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has been keeping me in shape for 21 years
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Feb 28, 2012

Love it now that it is on DVD versus the VHS I had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best work out ever!
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Aug 4, 2011

My sister gave me this as a vhs tape, probably 14 years ago and I wore it out using it. In the past 5 years I have really let myself go. I saw this on Overstock.com and was excited to order it in dvd. I have used the tape 3 times already and wow, I can tell I am out of shape, but this dvd is so fun, I look forward to doing it again, I just have to wait til the soreness of my muscles is gone, before I can do the next session. It has 3 sessions. The first one is 45 minutes, the second is 40 minutes, then it has a 10 minute session that is for when you dont have time to do the other 2. If you get this, remember to do it at your pace, dont expect to keep up with her or do as many reps. 14 years ago, I could push myself to keep up with her, now I do just what I can, and trust me, even though I cant do the whole 45 minutes or 40 minute session, I still feel the burn. I love it and I can tell a difference in how I feel just after 3 workouts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I already knew of this product, so it was perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had this video as a vhs tape. I wore it out and was happy to find it in a dvd.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works you well!
 from Albany, LA,  Apr 1, 2011

I had this on VHS (to show my age) and wore it out. It is PERFECT if you have hips and thighs (curves) and want to get strong and toned! I go back to it every time and I've tried yoga, pilates, weight watchers, regular aerobics, the gym, etc. and this is what works for me!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get a great workout with Cindy Crawford
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 6, 2008

I use to have this video on VHS when I was in High School. When I found the DVD on Overstock I was very excited. It is a great workout to build muscle and definition without the need of weights and machines.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top