Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cinderella DVD
 from jamesville,N.Y.,  Jun 12, 2013

Loved the original Rogers and Hammerstein's Cinderella-which is not available on DVD. Love the remake-they did a great job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cinderell DVD.
 from Ventura, California,  Mar 29, 2012

Pleased as Punch ! As usual, when it is listed as used, it is usually brand new and unwrapped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New...... Unwrapped
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DVD for children of different ethnicities
 from Washington state,  Apr 18, 2011

My 8 year old adopted grandaughter from Ethiopia adored the story as she is in the "princess" and "queen" stage.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Movie
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Dec 5, 2009

I loved this movie and the modern remake of cinderalla. My kids love watching it with me. I especially love the cast of actors that star in it. Great for all ages

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cinderella Best!
 from Newark, NJ,  Jul 8, 2009

This is the best remake of the Cinderella story, ever! And I like them all. You can sit down with your chidlren and enjoy this movie, sing along with the songs and have a great time. I definitely recommend this movie for all to see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cinderella (Brandy/Whitney Houston)
 from Reno NV,  Jun 24, 2008

I ordered and within 3 days received this dvd. It is a wonderful family movie, great classic story but very colorful and updated with new exciting songs. Both my children a 5 year old girl and 2 year old boy love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in philly
 from jphiladelphia,  Jun 23, 2008

Purchased dvd for my 4year old daughter. She loves watching cinderella. Also she likes to play dress-up as cinderella. Excellent buy and the dvd was in excellent condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I recommend it
 from Newark, NJ,  Jan 29, 2008

I am a fan of musicals. It has all the entertainment for all the family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Version
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 29, 2008

I love this movie and was happy to see it in original, unopened form.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Amazing
 from alabama,  Dec 24, 2007

I love the tale of cinderella but this movie is one in a million. It hit home for me. Kids and family love watching this movie together. Its so heart warming and lovely at the end. Something i would always treasure. The cast is outstanding and was put together beatuifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jayzeecam
 from Ruston, LA,  Dec 1, 2007

This was a great movie. my 2 year old daughter Jayda watches it over and over. Very entertaining and she knows all the songs. My sister-n-law went on overstock and order it for herself when she found out I had the DVD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a musical
 from Redding, CA,  Oct 8, 2007

i love musicals! so if you a musical fan, how can u go wrong with cindrella! i also love the dynamics of the characters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Movie
 from South Carolina,  Jul 23, 2007

I watched this movie all the time when I was little. Thankyou Over stock.com for allowing me to have a small piece of my childhood that provides me with wonderful memories from when I was little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Funny
 from North Carolina,  Jul 1, 2007

My kids both boys and girls enjoy watching this movie. It is suitable for all ages. I thought the movie was great. Cute and Funny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's with the subtitles?
 from Irvington, NJ,  Apr 10, 2007

This DVD is for the hearing impaired. Subtitles cannot be turned off and they are a distraction. You find yourself constantly reading instead of viewing the movie. However, this is a great movie for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie!!
 from Fresno,Ca,  Feb 25, 2007

Got this movie for my girls and they just loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from emmitsburg/md/us,  Jan 30, 2006

My family loves this movie and the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought