Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a good series
 from Florida,  Jul 6, 2014

I was very sorry when this show was cancelled. I'm glad I was able to buy it on dvd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christy Series DVD
 from Carroll County, Ohio,  Sep 8, 2012

I ordered this series on DVD after realizing I didn't have the complete series on VHS. The product sent was high quality & what I was expecting. It is quite nice that all 4 DVD's are contained in one case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christy
 from Ft Worth Texas,  May 22, 2008

A wholesome series at a reasonable price. Exemplifies traditional, Christian values, and makes great family viewing. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great family series
 from North Carolina,  Jan 8, 2008

Christy is very entertaining, based on a true story, for the entire family without vulgar language, violence and immorality. It was very interesting to see how diversified cultures can be in the South alone. My family enjoys family night by watching such series as Christy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family Value Film
 from Mocksville, NC,  Jul 21, 2007

Wonderful Film for the Family...don't make movies like this anymore! Too bad!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie for the family
 from In.,  May 22, 2007

This is a movie the whole family can enjoy. This is a oldfashion down home movie. My 11&6 year old's loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent television!
 from Western NC,  May 16, 2007

Wonderful set...filmed beautifully on location in the Great Smokies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christy - The Complete Series DVD
 from St. Paul MN,  May 2, 2007

Excellent series, appropriate for the whole family. Compact - contains 4 disks with episodes on all sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christy shines
 from New York, NY,  Apr 28, 2007

I loved this series and had most episodes on VHS which were fading from use and years. This collection has no "extras" but all the episodes with Kelly Martin and Tyne Daly are there. It's a very special set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought