Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from St. Louis,  Jan 30, 2006

A great price for an old classic that is hard to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD
 from Kansas City, Ks,  Apr 10, 2013

The shipping was quick and the product was in perfect condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice movie for all ages!
 from Centreville, VA,  Aug 6, 2008

This was my childhood favorite movie. Now I bought it for my niece. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware
 from Benton Harbor, MI,  May 22, 2008

First off this is one of my favorite movies. I love the classics and Dick Van Dick is great. I received my DVD in the mail completely sealed only to discover that my "4 page color trivia booklet" was not inside with the disc. I am very disappointed to say the lest. Even on the DVD itself it states that the booklet is inside so I know it is no fault of Overstock. Glad to have the movie just wish what was advertise was included as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
 from Upstate MN.,  Jan 3, 2008

Great movie for all ages. Recommend it be kept in your movie library. Just replacing all the old Video tapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FAMILY DVD
 from Berkeley, CA,  Dec 17, 2007

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang is a family classic. Doesn't disappoint! My kids love it and want to watch it over and over. Perfect for family movie night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
 from tx,  Nov 26, 2007

just as wonderful as i remembered it to be. it's great to be able to share it with my kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
 from Twin Lakes, WI,  Apr 5, 2007

One of the best family movies ever made. Anyone who doesn't get goosebumps when They see the new rebuilt Chitty appear is made of stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 23, 2007

I loved Chitty chitty bang bang as a little girl and was thrilled when I was able to own it. The colors and songs are just as I remembered them. I highly recommend this to anyone who loves musicals

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from VA,  Sep 10, 2006

I never saw this movie as a child. My husband recommended it to me when he found out that I enjoy old Disney movies. He was right, it is fabulous! The price was better on Overstock than I was able to find in local stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Florence, Alabama - -USA,  Jan 30, 2006

My 3 yr old watches this movie over and over and over. What more can I say? Excellent movie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Tinley Park, IL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

It was fun to watch again and the whole family enjoyed it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a cute movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought