Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chelsea Bang, Bang
 from Washington State,  Aug 23, 2011

Another hysterical book by Chelsea Handler. She is so, so funny!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chelsea;'s 3rd book
 from sf bay area,  Aug 11, 2010

Not nearly as good as her 1st 2 books but still a fun summer read. I'd recommend waiingt for paperback and a save a few bucks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funny stuff
 Aug 7, 2010

I have read the last book, and couldn't stop laughing. Chelsea has had a wacky life and has made it work for her. She has a clever writing style that takes the truth and makes it hilarious to listen to. Light, enjoyable reading.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think I peed a little
 from middle of nowhere alabama,  Aug 6, 2010

If you are a church goer I would not read this, your little christian eyes might get offended! This book reminded my of my childhood. Minus the drugs. Laughed the whole time. I would read it again and again.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny!
 from Phila, PA,  May 4, 2010

I read this book in a day and a half. I couldn't put it down, it is hillarious! Im looking forward to reading all her books. I laughed thru the whole entire book!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 26, 2010

Book is hilarious, I've read Chelsea's other 2 books and both are great... only thing not great was how long it took to receive the book! Overstock is usually pretty quick, but it took over 20 days to receive this and another book I ordered, price difference was not worth the wait.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 25, 2010

Well I knew I would love this book, because I just love Chelsea! It is a funny, entertaining read. Her stories will have you laughing and asking..."Really someone believed that?" Great book!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from King of Prussia, PA,  Apr 14, 2010

This book not only came three days after I ordered it, but it was in mint condition and was everything the site said and more! Just one of the many reasons I am an overstock.com fan!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROTFL
 from Fresno, CA,  Apr 12, 2010

Best book... I love Chelsea, she's hilarious and I received it in only few days! Thanks Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliantly hilarious
 from Atlanta,  Apr 1, 2010

Only Chelsea Handler could write three pee-in-your-pants hilarious books in a row!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang
 from South Carolina,  Mar 31, 2010

I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVED THIS BOOK! AND, I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE OVERSTOCK! I have bought EVERYTHNG you could possibly imagine from this website and as ALWAYS, Overstock NEVER lets me down!! Great work Overstock! I highly recommend EVERYTHING on this website!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laugh out Loud!
 from Bracey, VA,  Mar 15, 2010

I ahve read both of her previous books and I am only two chapters in and have laughed until I was in tears! She is hilarious! I recommend this to anyone that likes a good laugh or has a great sense of humor!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top