Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Great Charlie Chan
 from chicago, illinois,  Jan 13, 2012

One of the best detectives of all time. This is a must have! Humor! drama! suspense!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chan
 from Victoria, TX,  Apr 19, 2008

This set just continues the Chan library. Glad to see that they will continue with the Sidney Toler versions in set four. If you love mystery films that they cannot seem to make today, get this series. Lots of excellent extras on each disc and the transfer quality on these is above standard since we're looking at films made almost seventy years ago. Hope to be able to collect the entire series for my library.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chan the Man
 from Oneonta,N.Y.,  Jan 21, 2008

I enjoy these old detective movies. Chan fits the bill. I have all three of the Warner Oland collections now. Great price and quick ship from the big "O". If you like the oldies, you'll enjoy these movies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charlie chan vol.3
 from chula vista, ca,  Jan 4, 2008

If you like old movies, especially detective movies this is for you. I own all three volumes of Charlie Chan and they are all great. I would recommend these to all ages. They never seem to go out of style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHARLIE CHAN COLLECTION-VOL. 3
 from Chicago area. Always interested in good movies,  Dec 4, 2007

A GREAT COLLLECTION OF THE CHARLIE CHAN SERIES. GOOD ACTORS AND GOOD PLOTS IF YOU ARE A FAN OF DETECTIVE MYSTERIES

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charlie chan vol.#3
 from PA,  Nov 24, 2007

GREAT OLD SUPER MYSTERIES, I HAVE VOL.1 AND 2, WISH ALL CHARLIE CHAN MYSTERIES WERE AVAILABLE, OVER 42 MOVIES WERE MADE USING SEVERAL ACTORS AS CHAN, THE BEST WERE MADE IN THE 40.'S. THESE ARE MOVIES THAT EVERYONE CAN WATCH, 9 TO 90.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlie Chan Collection - Vol. 3 (DVD)
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Sep 24, 2007

Charlie Chan Vol #3 is another example of good old fashion fun with excellent mystery components. It's easy to see why these were so popular "in the day". My whole family enjoys them over and over again. I now have the complete set of Charlie Chan movies and Vol, 3 is a valued addition. If you want to sit down and just enjoy an evening - I would highly recommend the entire series.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlie Chan
 from New Jersy,  Sep 6, 2007

Am lover of old classics and Charlie Chan is definitely one of them. We enjoy all the Charlie Chan collections.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Back to top