For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cesar/The Dog Whisper
 from CHICAGO,IL,  Jun 10, 2011

I have always loved Cesar whenever I saw him on t.v,so I decided to get this book. This a good book ,giving you insight into dogs and their world.Cesar does a great letting you get into their mind/behavior so that your able to understand them and hopefully train your dog and have a loving/happy relationship with your pet.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book
 from Glenburn, ME,  Mar 6, 2011

This is a book all dog owners should read. Great tips that are easy to implement with your dog.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cesar's Way
 from NY,  Nov 30, 2010

Have to love Cesar. Wish he would make house calls in the east.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT book
 from Seattle,  Dec 15, 2009

I really enjoyed reading this book. Cesar knows what he's talking about and has a great way of explaining how to connect with your dog. Learn how to give your dog a fulfilling and happy life and rehabilitate yourself and discipline your dog. =) I learned that exercise is the key and that humanizing my dog doesn't do her any good, it's more for my own pleasure. Connect with your dog on a whole new level and you'll both be happier and more fulfilled in the end! I would recommend this book to any dog lover!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Dog Whisperer
 from Frankfort NY,  Feb 14, 2009

This book was received in excellent condition and the introduction alone held more info than I could possibly have hoped for. Great Book!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog lovers book for sure!
 from Bel Air, MD,  Feb 4, 2009

I loved this book I read it in about a week. If you are a big dog lover you will love it to!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very helpful
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 21, 2008

I have found this book to be a very useful, interesting read. I would recommend this to anyone having dog troubles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cesars Way
 from Stanwood, WA,  Apr 15, 2008

The book came rapidly and in excellent condition! Good info and an enjoyable read.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cesar's Way
 from Chili, WI,  Mar 24, 2008

The book is very personalized and you feel that he is truly trying to connect with the reader. I am enjoying the book and feel that it will continue to help me work with my dogs and other animals.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This book is very informative. If you've seen the show it's easy to relate to this book. Alot of animal lovers who do not understand the leadership role may not grasp this concept. Being a horse trainer, this book makes total sense. It is not abusive to be in control and be the leader for your animal. As Ceasar says throughout the book, if you don't take the leadership role your dog will, and it's really not a role they want, it's hard work. I see a huge difference in my dogs when they get regular walks!! I highly recommend this book. Donna

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cesar's Way
 from Allentown, PA,  Nov 1, 2007

A great book for dog lovers! Cesar Milan knows dogs like no one else- we can all learn some new things!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top