Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cats DVD
 from Binghamton,NY,  Jan 4, 2012

Was really entertaining! but the sound quality is not up to par... it was made in 1997 and they could have done a much better job with the sound, You can hardly understand the singers and the music is muffled. I printed out the lyrics and followed along that way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Dvd skipped badly from the first moment was put in player. Looked like had a black spot on back of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats: The Musical
 from Houston, TX,  May 18, 2011

After seeing Cats on stage, my daughter was enthralled. She has been watching it over and over ever since and is now asking for the soundtrack for her iPod!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats
 from Denton, TX,  Sep 20, 2010

I love this movie and play. I can watch it over and over...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats DVD
 Feb 25, 2010

Very very happy with the quality and price. I have always liked Overstock and recommend it to all my friends. I saw the musical in New York City and the DVD is just like being there. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 9, 2009

It is a great musical and this dvd was priced well. It made me want to watch it live..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cats The Musical
 from Wendell, Idaho,  Apr 25, 2008

Audio weak, dancing fantastic, video OK, costumes unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Indiana,  Nov 7, 2007

I bought this for my daughter and she watches it all the time. Great value too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CATS-ORIGINAL BROADWAY CAST
 from Michigan,  Oct 22, 2007

Terrific family entertainment.Fascinated even 6 and 2 year olds here. Only complaint was the very low audio in the Naming of Cats scene, but it was supposed to be whispered, and since I have a copy of the original book I read to the children after.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CATS The Musical
 from New Jersey,  May 5, 2007

It shipped very quickly, and the musical itself was wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cats musical dvd
 from Georgia boy,  May 20, 2007

Well done recording visually. The audio had a few spots where the lyrics were not understandable, but overall, good. The dvd is a bit more bawdy than the local plays are, so i could not recommend it for young viewers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought