Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 25, 2015

my husband was excited to have the whole series

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 23, 2013

Bought this book for my nephew. He loves it. I did not read this personally so don't know how good it is. Fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
book
 from Springfield, oh,  Sep 1, 2012

great shipping time. Item was exactly as promised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not specify that it was a hardcover
 from San Rafael, Ca,  Jul 10, 2012

The book was in great condition (brand new) but it did not specify that it was a hardcover instead of a paperback.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar but not the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Similar but not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The second book I think was the best in the series
 from Long lsland, New York,  Jun 6, 2012

The book and series was fun, interesting and a fun read. Ladies and men will both enjoy the series. I think the second book was my favorite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the book was brand new just as ordered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good book
 from Chicago, west loop,  May 3, 2012

I got this book for my husband, he was very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catching fire indeed!!
 from Arkansas,  Apr 23, 2012

This really did catch fire, couldn't stop the reading fire in me, I finished before i kew it. Lets the imagination run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great read!!!
 from Arizona,  Apr 17, 2012

I really enjoyed being able to order this book & have it delivered in a timely manner right to my mail box. Especially since this particular book was not available on my ipad!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as portrayed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect condition, Quick shipping
 from Olympia, WA,  Apr 14, 2012

Very happy with the book! Super fast shipping, perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book
 from Hampton, Va,  Apr 2, 2012

Only problem was it took too long to receive. I ordered a car seat from amazon.com 2 days after I ordered the book and I got the car seat first, and 5 days later the book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Have
 from MI,  Apr 1, 2012

This is the second in a series, excellent product at an excellent price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Read
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Feb 27, 2012

This book is a great continuation of The Hunger Games. A Must Read for anyone who enjoyed the first novel. I would also recommend getting a hardcover because people will definitely want to borrow and read this series for themselves!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly as it appear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was in great condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book
 from North Carolina,  Jan 23, 2012

Great book would recommend for anyone to read. Bought it for my son but got caught up reading it myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand New
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 5, 2012

Very quick and easy read! Delivered on-time and in great shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from In,  Jan 3, 2012

Awesome. Product was like new and perfect condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Novel!
 from NY,  Dec 9, 2011

This is the 2nd novel in a trilogy. I loved this book! It's much better if you read the Hunger Games first because there is a lot of details from the first novel that help make sense of this second novel. The third novel is a must read after this one. I usually am not big into reading, but I could not put these books down!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book for good pricing.
 from New York,  Dec 7, 2011

I would recommend this book to my friends because it's a great reader and time killer. I'm on the last book and i can't wait to read what happen at the end. Looking forward to the movie. Really hope it's as good as the book but usually the book is always better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Book
 from Wenham, MA,  Oct 27, 2011

Great new book for a great price. Would recommend in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NEW
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book, shipping a little slow
 from Springfield, MO,  Oct 17, 2011

I ordered this book and Mockingjay after reading the first book, The Hunger Games. I absolutely love the series, and the books themselves are great. I ordered the hardcover because the prices here were a lot cheaper than bookstores. The shipping was a little slow this time around, and the sleeve on the hardcover was a little bent from packaging. Overall, I'm happy I purchased the hardcover books from overstock, but I wish I would have purchased the paperbacks from Scholastic (the only current place you can get the last two books in paperback).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
catching fire
 from Texas,  Sep 21, 2011

I really enjoyed reading this book. Would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought