Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun Gift for the Cat Lover!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 3, 2014

I bought these for a coworker and she thought they were hilarious. They are not too big, but I didn't think they were too small either. Good for a laugh and ALWAYS start conversation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Cat Lovers Must
 from Bellingham WA,  Oct 9, 2013

What every self respecting cat lover needs for their fridge. Too Funny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too funny
 from Texas,  Aug 11, 2011

This was a gag gift for my son who has a cat. He loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO CUTE!
 from Washington State,  Feb 20, 2010

Any cat lover will LOVE these cute CAT BUTTS magnets. Everytime I see mine they make me smile. I first saw CAT BUTTS on my sister's refrigerator and I was delighted to find them on Overstock.com. I bought an extra set for my Mom for her birthday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat magnets
 from KY,  Dec 6, 2009

Cute! Cute! Cute! WIll give as a 'funny' gift and also recommended to another friend for the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 23, 2008

Bought it as a gag gift. These things are tiny and should be offered at a lower price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Indiana,  May 23, 2008

Very high quality, although this makes it not as light as some might hope, and isn't the best fit for a small wrist..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious
 from Linthicum Heights, MD,  Jan 14, 2008

A great gag gift for any cat lover who knows full well what "present butt" means in feline body language~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO CUTE!
 from Ohio,  Jan 4, 2008

This is way too cute - a bit overpriced for what it is - but so cute. It was a gift - and they loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item is a cute gift for someone who likes cats and has a sense of humor. There is a surprise "gift" inside the box along with your purchase. Very cute item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Lovers will really appreciate this...
 from Little Rock,  Dec 13, 2007

Bought this magnet set for a friend, and ended up getting a set of my own after looking at hers! As a gift for a cat lover, you can't go wrong with this. As another reviewer pointed out, the shipping may be as much as the item cost, so look for free or reduced shipping offers if ordering this alone. Overall, it's a cute idea, and makes a good "thinking of you" gift for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Butts
 from Astoria,New York,  Dec 9, 2007

A great stocking stuffer for cat lovers and a useful one that is also very amusing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Butts
 from Jackson, MS,  Sep 17, 2007

Probably not worth it when you pay the shipping, but thought it was a cute surprise for my cat lover daughter who lives far away from home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought