Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Over the Hedge
 from Modesto, CA,  Sep 18, 2006

My husband and I took our two grandsons to the theater to see this movie. All of us loved it. The boys are 4 and 7 and it keep them entertained the whole time. It is great fun for the whole family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love overstock!
 from SW KS,  Nov 26, 2006

somewhat cheaper than a retail store. but after add in sales tax its way cheaper plus the $1 S&H helps! a good buy once again from the O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome movie!
 from Pickerington, OH,  Oct 11, 2006

My daughter went to a "movie" birthday party and the parents were invited to stay. I am not really into animated films so I wasn't thrilled. But...much to my surprise, this is one of the best kids movies I've seen in a long time. Not only was it entertaining, but it also taught one of those all important life lessons----winning isn't everything----friendships are more important. I knew as soon as we left the theatre, that this was going to be one of those "must have" movies. I am so excited to order it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this for my boy's second birthday. We loved this movie and we're sure he will too. Fast shipping and great price. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car lights One
 from Kansas,  Dec 27, 2011

Great for the granddaughters for Christmas. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Must have
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this movie!
 from Orem, UT,  Jul 17, 2011

I love this movie and once I got it I watched it. I would recommend this movies especially if you have kids that love cars then get it :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best
 from beverly hills,ca,  Jun 26, 2011

This is one of the best kids movies ever. The DVD quality was perfect. No problems at all. This is a movie for the whole family.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cars - DVD
 from Southern California,  Jun 9, 2011

Product as described, quick receipt of purchase, no hassles.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun movie
 from Atlanta,  Jul 17, 2009

This is the third copy of this movie we have bought, because my son has worn out the previous two. Amazing animation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cars
 from Fall River Mills, CA 600 Population,  Apr 5, 2008

This is a very good childrens movie and a very good price. I buy most of movies here because they are the lowest prices around and of good quailty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cars DVD
 from los angeles, ca,  Dec 19, 2007

good price and fast delivery... this was a Christmas gift for my friends 3 year old son.. he loved the movie.. it is one of the best animated movies for kids and adults..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wow...this movie blew me away. My 2 1/2 yr old boy can't stop watching it. It's wonderful for all ages, you have to fall in love with goofy Mater!! Wink wink! The characters have caring natures and good morals. Pixars have the best graphics!! Don't hesitate...get a copy, it will become a classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CARS ( WS/DVD )
 from PANAMACITY,FL,  Jul 20, 2007

VERY GOOD MOVIE FOR ANYONE OF ALL AGES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS MOVIE HIGHLY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cars
 from Bastrop, Louisiana,  Jul 19, 2007

Excellent movie as have been all the Pixar movies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CARS is my hometown revisited
 from Rawlins, WY,  Jul 8, 2007

My hometown was significant on US-30 and got left in the dust of I-80. This movie speaks to my memories and my funny bone. What more can you want?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Family Film
 from Georgia,  Mar 21, 2007

Pixar did it again! "Cars" is a etertaining film for the whole family. The DVD features extras that include a short film "Mater and the Ghost Light". You will laugh to you cry with that one. The production was top notch and features many reconizable names as the voices of the cars that include many Nascar drivers. Excellent film!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from WY,  Nov 22, 2006

Excellent movie for kids & adults alike. Brilliant graphics and story line. There are a few risque' jokes, but the kids took them at face value (harmless). Preordered the video from Overstock month's in advance. It shipped on the release date and received it just 2 days later. Best price anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Family film!
 from Fredonia, AZ,  Nov 17, 2006

This movie is so creative and fun. It gives a great message, too! Pixar out-did themselves with this one! I would definitely recommend it for any age!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CARS (WS/DVD)
 from CHICAGOLAND AREA,  Nov 15, 2006

EXCELLENT MOVIE- GREAT FOR KIDS. VERY GOOD PRICE. ABLE TO ORDER BEFORE IT CAME OUT SO I DIDN'T HAVE TO REMEMBER TO GO TO THE STORE TO GET IT. ONLY PROBLEM WAS LENGTH OF TIME IT TOOK TO DELIVER. i THOUGHT IT WOULD ARRIVE THE DAY IT CAME OUT--INSTEAD IT WAS JUST PUT IN THE MAIL ON THAT DAY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movie Great - Delivery from O/S terrible
 from Colorado,  Nov 15, 2006

The movie is outstanding. However, made the mistake of ordering movie from Overstock more than 1 month before release. Won't ever order pre-release again from them. Their "mail expediter" took 11 days after the release of the DVD to get it delivered. Not worth the wait

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought