Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loads of fun!
 from VA,  Nov 15, 2006

I absolutely love this DVD set! I'm so glad I ordered it. I've already recommended to my coworkers and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Sep 20, 2006

This video is amazing and has been extremely beneficial to my workout routines. I look forward to doing this video instead of dreading the workout! I have recommended this video to almost all of my female friends. It not only gives you a more firm body but a sense of empowerment. My experience with Overstock.com was very simple and I received my videos very quickly. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Fun & Best For ANYONE
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Nov 27, 2006

These dvds are awesome! Anyone can do this! Learn how to dance better than ever and LOOK GOOD while doing it! Huge confidence-builder. You will feel sexier than you ever have, no matter how old you are or what your size is. You will learn moves that not only look great but also help you to lose inches and/or weight. Carmen (I love her!) and her entourage will motivate you and inspire you. The price is right, and I'm SO glad I got the whole set. I loved all of the dvds. The 2nd dvd, "Fit to Strip" is my favorite EXERCISE dvd (this is the only dvd that has no dancing on it) because the exercises (which can be done at any fitness level - adjust to your own ability) really work out your whole body. All you need is the dvd, a chair, towel and a glass of water. I noticed immediate results and sold my $600 exercise machine because I feel I can get a nearly equivalent - if not better - workout with that dvd alone. The dance dvd's are a bonus as far as I am concerned!! I cannot say enough good things about this set and highly recommend it as a gift to anyone including to yourself. You will have a LOT of fun. Your lover will be in awe of you. If you do these regularly you will get fit. Regardless, you will definitely feel more sensual than you ever have, and you will develop an increased appreciation for yourself, your body and your own sexuality. Carmen, who is beautiful both inside and out, will absolutely inspire you. Again, these dvds are great for just about everyone at any size or exercise level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice It UP!!
 from Tri-Cities, TN,  May 9, 2008

Great way to get a work out, plus spice things up in the bedroom! Very easy to follow moves. I would recommend to any woman who wants to make her man go CRAZY!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the time or money
 from Cheyenne WY,  May 3, 2008

I bought these thinking it would be a fun way to get back into shape after having my second child but I was wrong, they were not worth the money spent. These DVDs had no work out at all. You can run though them without working up a sweat and I am not in good shape at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh, not that great.
 from VALRICO, FL,  Apr 19, 2008

This video collection is fun, no doubt, but it really didn't do much as far as exercising goes. I never felt a burn, and it is easy for me to feel a burn. The video isn't like most exercise videos. Instead of keeping focus on the entire body so that you can keep up and make sure you are doing the moves correctly, the video will go and focus in on her face. Carmen is beautiful but I didn't buy an exercise video to see her face. Also, if you are a club goer, then you more than likely already know most if not all of these moves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have fun and feel the burn
 from AZ,  Jan 10, 2008

This is so much fun, it doesn't even feel like a work out(but I definitely felt the burn the next day). Even if you feel weird starting off, you'll end up feeling sexy by the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting
 from Seattle,  Jan 9, 2008

I enjoyed some parts of this. I used to dance and some of the moves made me look awkward, and of course Carmen looks good because she's practicaly a super model. I've taken the box set with a grain of salt and haven't found myself doing it as much as I thought because it didn't turn out to be as fun as I anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy fun!
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Dec 6, 2007

I recommend this dvd set to anyone looking to get moving while learning some sexy positions and transitions. Its really easy to follow Carmen because she takes baby steps in teaching you the moves unlike other workout videos that sort of just jump from one move to the other. I recommend it highly whether you want to loose a few pounds, learn a sexy striptease for your partner, or just learn some dance moves. And yes you break out a sweat :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun but not (yet) a workout
 from Arizona,  Nov 19, 2007

It's a great idea, and has definitely helped in the bedroom. I don't feel it's as much a workout as it is a dance class. I have enjoyed it for other reasons but would never workout in front of my kids with this video.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SEXY!!!
 from Nashville,TN,  Oct 2, 2007

My husband loves the difference this DVD has brought into our lives. How could you possiably make a great marriage better?! BUY THIS SET!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Portage, MI,  Jul 16, 2007

these dvds are great, they teach you to be comfortable with yourself and are a great workout!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comical to do, but it does work
 from Cabot, AR,  Jun 28, 2007

It's very comical in the beginning to do a striptease for exercise purposes, but it does work . My favorite video so far is Fit to Strip. That truly works your body!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOOOOOOW
 from Winnsboro, TX,  May 23, 2007

This product really gets you motivated to work out. It is fun and at the same time affective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 20, 2007

and I do it over and over and over. It is easy to follow and is not boring like most other aerobic videos I have tried.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strip aerobics
 Sep 16, 2006

this was a great work out, and it shows some great dance moves

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought