Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Captain Ron
 from Hemet ca,  Mar 17, 2012

Very satisfied! We have had a Captain RonmVCR tape for years and are excited with having a DVD version!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Captain Ron - halarious
 from Arizona,  Nov 15, 2011

Very exciteing and entertaining. Full of adventure. You kept wondering what trouble they would get into next.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this movie :)
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 22, 2009

I have ALWAYS loved this movie!! it's sooo funny definitley a good one to own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Captain Ron
 from Clay Center, KS,  Jul 31, 2008

Very-very funny!!! Good family movie!!! Good family fun, and Kurt Russell and Martin Short really make it work for the Yuppie learning from the mal-adjusted. Family vacation gone awry with a real lesson in the word family. Learning to work together and understand what a family means with support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Captain Ron
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 16, 2008

As avid scuba divers, my husband and I enjoy any movie about the Carribbean. This movie combines beautiful scenery with comic relief. We play it whenever we need refreshing between trips south!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Captain Ron
 from Louisiana,  Oct 23, 2007

A very good movie. Kurt Russell is funny in this movie. Fun movie for the whole family. Would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Captain Ron
 from Belmont, California,  Sep 15, 2007

A funny movie you'd want to watch several times - get it. Overstock's prices on old DVD's that are brand new are fantastic. Many times you can't get them anywhere else. It's in my DVD library! Get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
captain ron
 from ohio,  Apr 18, 2007

a great fun adventure these people take and its recommended for some great laughs. its a fun movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought