Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wimpy Kid Book 6
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 10, 2011

My 10 year-old son loves this series of books. This is by far his favorite one yet. He read the entire book in one sitting and read it again the next day. He just couldn't put it down. Enough said.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kids love these books
 from Michigan,  Dec 9, 2011

These are populas books with kids in 4th and 5th grade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Childrens book, comedy
 from California,  Dec 8, 2011

My son thought this book was funny, and was so happy when it arrived. I just wish it had arrived a week earlier for reading on a plane.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The hard bound book was of good quality, my son loved it'
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diary of a Wimpy Kid - Cabin Fever
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 8, 2011

I am glad that i got this book at a very low price, thanks to Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellnt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diary of a Wimpy Kid book 6
 from Franklin, TN,  Dec 6, 2011

My son loves all the Wimpy Kid books. He just had to have the latest one. Overstock as a bonus had it at a wonderfull price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kids love it
 from missouri,  Dec 6, 2011

The kids love it and it arrived on time. Will definitely order thru here again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from PA,  Dec 4, 2011

Speedy service and accurate description of product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from san jose, CA,  Dec 4, 2011

i would recommend this product to others....................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 from Alabama,  Dec 4, 2011

Great book at a great price!! Fast shipping also a big plus!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand New as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Cabin Fever
 from Watsontown, PA,  Dec 3, 2011

Great book! My son has read all of them and can't wait to order more when they are issued. I ordered this in advance and it showed up around the exact date Overstock said it would!! :) I am very satisfied with the efficient shipping and overall service!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It made my grandson's day!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 3, 2011

I was so happy to see Cabin Fever was available to order before the release date. I thought it would be Christmas before it would arrive but it was in the mail before Thanksgiving! Just in time for my 8 year old grandson to read on his trip! He was so excited to see the book--his mom said he had it read before they were out of the state and he was reading her the funny parts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured, the book was carefully packed and undamaged.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was good to know I could order this book before it hit the shelves!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diary of a Wimpy Kid book 6
 from Apex, NC,  Dec 3, 2011

This is a Christmas gift so it has not been given to the person yet. The book is exactly what I needed and arrived very quickly in brand new condition. I saved money by shopping with overstock compared to the stores locally. I will continue to shop with overstock. I am very confident that I am getting the product I order at a great price. I also know customer service is wonderful to work with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sequel...funny.
 from Logan, UT,  Dec 3, 2011

Another great sequel for any Wimpy Kid fan...keep 'em coming.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8-year-old daughter loved this book--excellent!!!!
 from Southern California,  Dec 3, 2011

My daughter started reading this series when she was in second grade. She's always laughing when reading these books. She has read all the Wimpy books but she still goes back to reading each one every few weeks and enjoys them as if each time is the first time she has read them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Always great to have a hardcover book--easier to maintain.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book
 from syracuse, ny,  Dec 2, 2011

Super book, beware of media shipping - it took about 14 business days to get to my house.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great book - kids love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought