For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
yoga
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 4, 2013

Good yoga video for a good work-out. The toning video is harder than the power yoga. But overall a good yoga work-out!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny
 from Colorado,  Aug 2, 2011

I wasn't sure what to expect - but for the price it was good! A nice yoga DVD for my growing collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bryan Kest DVD
 from Lawrenceville, NJ,  Dec 1, 2010

This DVD is great. The instruction is clear and Mr. Kest is enthusiastic and motivational to all levels of yoga students. A must have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from Sharon, PA,  Aug 24, 2010

I believe that I fall under the intermediate level of yoga practice. This dvd definately offers a challenge for any level. It's from the 90's but that really means nothing as far as yoga goes. It does mean that Mr. Krest is a little cheesey. If you can get past his hair and ripped jeans (lol) you'll be fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bryan Kest's Power Yoga
 from Tennessee,  Apr 9, 2010

I found the workouts to be challenging and the instruction helpful. Overall this is a better power yoga program than most I've used. The price is much better than any other I've seen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Power Yoga at its finest
 from NYC,  Jan 29, 2010

If you want to challenge yourself & bring your fitness level to another level, then Bryan Kest's classic power yoga trilogy is it! I originally had the VHS tapes for a number of years before finally committing to purchasing them on DVD- this is a worthwhile investment for yoginis. It will bring you inner peace & tranquility, stamina, strength, flexibility- a strong mind, body & spirit in unison. I have become more toned, stronger, leaner, energetic & mindful- yoga will change your perspective & life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bryan Kest's Power Yoga
 from Coventry, RI,  Mar 4, 2008

This is a great workout and introduction to yoga. It has three workouts that will challenge you no matter what level you are at. Easy to follow and encouraging instruction from Bryan Kest.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A few flaws, but overall nice workout
 from Denver, CO,  May 30, 2007

Although Bryan Kest's ensemble is a bit strange for yoga, and there are a few too many downward dogs in these routines for my liking, overall it's a great workout for a beginner or more advanced student. He starts you in a position that is manageable, and leaves the option for more advanced variations. Also, getting three separate workouts on one DVD is a great value and variety!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 24, 2007

This DVD set contains all three workouts which is an excellent value. I enjoy Bryan's teaching and find his practices very, very challenging. As far as I am concerned, these programs are for intermediate to advanced students. They are my favorites!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top