For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
All-time kid and parent favorite!
 from Vermont,  Feb 15, 2011

This is a must have book! I have a son and a daughter and this was a favorite for both! Its rhythmic and colorful. Because it has such a nice rhythm, it was the first book that my daughter read (or memorized)! Get a copy for all the kids that you know under age 4!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Bear, Brown Bear
 from Virginia,  Sep 15, 2006

This is a cardboard book suitable for infants and toddlers. It is not good for a class read as it is too small. The book however is heavy duty. The children love the flow of this book and that they can sing along. It is also great for color and animal themes, along with a teacher community helper theme. A classroom must!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was a hassle to receive another book, but when I finally did it was in perfect condition. First book received was damaged and I wonder if anybody looks at the product before it's shipped. This makes it a hassle for the consumer when items are damaged. Recently found this book for half the price in another store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first book I received there were pages missing and the binding was broken.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids favorite
 from Chicago,  Aug 14, 2012

All time childrens favorite! Most children love this book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown bear
 from SC,  Jan 4, 2012

My son loves it... and i love how it is hard hard back so it would as long as we take care of it... Had the same book as a young child and it was paper back so thats' what it's no longer around lol THnaks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. :)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book and Quilt
 from Pittsburgh,  Nov 17, 2011

There is a fabric available which depicts all the animals. I made a quilt using the fabric and bought the book to go along with it. Grandsons LOVED it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality;
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book for kids
 from Janesville WI,  Sep 22, 2011

Good educational book, I like the board books for my young grandson who could be a little rough with them. Should hold up to an 18 month old and remain in good condition for years. Also a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great book
 from Seattle,  Jun 10, 2010

This book is a classic - kids love it. It is a great price and made a great gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic childrens book
 from Grandmother - Mesa,  Apr 4, 2010

This is a classic harad cover book for toddlers. It is well done - educational and a book all toddlers should have read to them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Slidell, LA,  Dec 13, 2009

Fast shipping, excellent product!Enjoyed the books.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Bear Brown Bear
 from New York, NY,  Oct 4, 2008

My best friend bought this book for my two 26 month old boys. They absolutely love it! This is one of their all time favorite naptime book for us to read. The book is very well illustrated and durable for toddlers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun board book
 from portland, or,  May 20, 2008

My son loves the repetitive nature of this book. I also bought all the pieces that go with it for him to see along with the story (from learning palace, I think). Great book for 1-7 year olds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A classic.
 from El Paso Texas,  Jan 5, 2008

This book is great, it is short, sweet and simple This is one of my 4 years olds favorite books.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Bear, Brown Bear Book
 from NY,  Dec 25, 2007

Brown Bear, Brown Bear what do you see is such a cute book! My mother was a kindergarten teacher and she used to love reading this auther to her kids. The illustrations are artisticly done. I think that our daughter will love it. I bought it as a Christmas gift. I would buy it again if I hadn't already. Worth buying!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I see a Great book, loooking at me!
 from San Diego, Ca,  Dec 9, 2007

This is an OUTSTANDING book for all ages! It incorporates colors, animals and repition. My 2 1/2 year old daught loves this book!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a favorite
 from mass,  Sep 22, 2007

my 21 month old grandaughter's favorite! be prepared to read it over and over and over to the child's delight!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great First Book
 from Southampton, NY,  Jun 16, 2007

My 10 month old really likes this book. The artwork is pretty & simple and the book is helping her to learn her animals.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Bear Brown Bear What Do You See
 from Southport, NC,  Jun 12, 2007

I have a 2 year old and we read this book almost every day. She loves it. It's so simple to read she can read it to her dolls. It's great that it's hardcover and we love the illustrations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rown Bear, Brown Bear
 from nr Chicago,  May 25, 2007

A CLASSIC book for 0-5yrs, babies/toddlers love the repetition and pictures, preschoolers love to "read" with you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book
 from California,  May 21, 2007

I bought this book for two sons, ages 2 and 4, and they absolutely love it. It has become their favorite bedtime book for us to read.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top