Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great movie!
 from Crystal Springs, MS,  Mar 22, 2014

Great movie! Great product! Would definitely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Movie
 from Winchester, VA,  Jan 30, 2014

I"m not going to give a movie review, but the product was received in perfect, brand new condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This movie was very entertaining
 from Arkansas,  Apr 23, 2013

My little grandaughters Loved this movie, They talked about this movie all the time. It was a great price. I will be shopping for more great childrens movies in the future. I Love shopping at Overstock. I can order anything and have it shipped right to them. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The Description of the product was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice movie
 from SD,  Feb 13, 2013

Nice movie with nice feature. Good price and highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good movie; great price
 from salt lake city,  Jan 29, 2013

I got this on Black Friday for a screaming deal. Thank you Overstock for a fun gift for dirt cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie, greaat deal
 from MN,  Jan 28, 2013

big gift hits this holiday. Brave is a great movie for all ages.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brave
 from Bothell, washington,  Jan 25, 2013

I felt very lucky to order such a fun movie at a great price. Made a great gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great DVD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brave on bluray
 from Phoenix,Az,  Jan 5, 2013

This move is outstnding-- cute, fun and very enjoyable! I lucked out and got a smoking deal for an awesome bluray and a fantastic movie that everyone throughly enjoyed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Utah,  Jan 4, 2013

Love this movie and my daughter was thrilled to received it for Christmas. Great Black Friday deal!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Came exactly as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As well as a movie could be!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brave
 from O.C., CA,  Jan 4, 2013

Great movie! I got it as a Black Friday special for an amazing price, too!! For the plot synopsis, go to IMDB.com, but basically it's a computer-animated Disney movie about a princess (what's new?) who is a bit unconventional and wants a different fate and the things that happen thereafter. Of course, everyone lives happily ever after. No prince in this one, more of a movie about the mother/daughter relationship. Probably more suited for older girls/tweens/teens than most Disney movies, but really a great message. Also enough action and humor to keep other kids (and parents - LOL) engaged.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brave (/blu-ray/dvd)
 from Leavenworth, KS,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought these for gifts and the product was exactly about what the site had advertised. I would order it again from Overstock.com the next time I need one. It beats Black Friday hands down. Same product, easier to find and buy, AND no crowds of people! Thank you for a pleasant experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brave Blueray
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

My only problem was the shipping of the movie, i order in November and it was almost a month exactly when i received it. Way too long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Work the way it was suppose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute movie
 from idaho,  Jan 1, 2013

Very cute movie my 5 year old loves it. It took a long time to arrive and my son really wanted to watch it so dispite havimg a broken case we kept it instead of sending it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. got the movie and the whole top part of the case was broken
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Central, IN,  Jan 1, 2013

This movie was on my granddaughter's list for Christmas, and I was thrilled to be able to buy it through Overstock.com and not have to fight the crowds to make the purchase. She loved the movie, as did the entire family!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Movie was just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DVD
 from Angola, NY,  Dec 31, 2012

My 5 yr old Granddaughter was very happy with the story and can't stop watching it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good movie!
 from Murray, UT,  Dec 29, 2012

What can you say about a movie? Go see it! We got this for $$ on black friday, and couldn't be happier!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie
 from NC,  Dec 29, 2012

Great gift item, great movie. Can't beat the Overstock price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 28, 2012

The movie was very funny. Another good Pixar film.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product is good.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 21, 2012

I bought the Blu Ray from Overstock.com because it was the cheapest place during black Friday that still had any in stock. I now know why no one buys from this web site. I ordered it on Black Friday and it arrived about 2.5 weeks later. It was the first thing I've purchased from this web site and it will definitely be my last. Amazon or any retailer (i.e. Target, Best Buy, etc) have way better shipping speeds. When I buy a blu ray online it's going to be the same no matter where I get it from, all that matters is how much and how fast it gets here. Too bad overstock failed on the last part. Oh well, at least it was something cheap that waiting for wasn't a total pain, but if you want something to get to you in less than 2 weeks use another web site, this one is garbage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brave blu-ray
 from Mary Esther, FL,  Dec 21, 2012

This is a really great movie and I got it when Overstock had it on sale so I got it for a really great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top