Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product - One small problem
 from GA,  Apr 27, 2007

My husband and I enjoy reading all four books with our nine month old son. My only complaint is that the last interior page of each of the four books has a spot where it looks like a sticker was pulled off of it. The surface of the page in that spot is torn and discolored. It's not a huge deal since we anticipate that our son will inflict his own damage to the books in due time, but if you like for your books to look brand new when you buy them, you may not want to purchase this book collection from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Boynton Books
 Nov 19, 2015

They are daughter-in-law approved!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from colorado,  Aug 26, 2011

Sandra Boynton's books always entertain. Fun books for kids of all ages

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Books!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 27, 2008

My 2 year old daughter loves loves loves these books! They are a great addition to our library and I would recommend them to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great children's books!
 from Canton, GA,  Feb 15, 2008

Sandra Boynton's books are the best! I bought both collections.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best of her books
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 7, 2008

My son and I enjoy some of her books. So I thought this would be a good value, even if only a couple of them were good. But I didn't find any of them to knock my socks off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boynton's Greatest Hits
 Dec 31, 2007

My kids love Sandra Boynton, and these board books are great for little ones. I bought this set for my nephew and he loves them as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great books for kids
 from Comstock Park,Mi.,  Sep 30, 2007

These books are great to give for baby showers or birthdays.Little kids love them.They are very entertaining even for small children.I give them to all new mothers in my life.Great keepsakes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but small
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 7, 2007

I was busy this as a gift and was disappointed in how small the board books were (5"x5"). I was expecting something different, probably more normal-sized like the books I've seen in the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Boynton books!
 from Coppell, TX,  Jul 12, 2007

The Boynton books are always fun to read. I have both sets of greatest hits and a couple of her other books. There are animals and fun animal sounds and my kids really like them. My oldest is 2 so board books are a must .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boynton
 from NY,  Apr 26, 2007

We love reading these books to my son. You can't just read it, you have to sing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought