Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute books for babies
 from colorado,  Aug 26, 2011

read these books to my daughters, now will read them to our grnadson

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boynton Books
 Oct 13, 2009

These books are great for young children. Easy for them to pickup and start reading back to you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such wonderful books!
 from Menifee, CA,  Aug 7, 2008

Sandra Boynton is such a wonderful children's author. These books are great and my 2 1/2 year old absolutely loves them! He asks for these books all the time. I can't wait to share them with our soon-to-be-here little girl. Thanks for carrying these, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Sandra Boynton
 from Walnut creek, ca,  Feb 25, 2008

These books are great for small children and parents. My husband and I are just as amused as our toddler by her clever rhymes, illustrations and themes. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra Boynton is the best!
 from Canton, GA,  Feb 15, 2008

We love her books. I have bought them as gifts for years. It was a pleasure to buy them now for my own son. I highly recommend them, especially at this great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Books
 from Indiana,  Feb 9, 2008

These books are great for small children. They make a great start to any children's book collection. Very funny and easy to read!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boynton's Greatest Hits
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 8, 2008

Bought this set of four books for my grand-daughter. We already had several Boynton books and she likes them so much. They are fun to read and she is learning many words from them! Great fun!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from langhorne, pa,  Jan 30, 2006

great books and make wonderful gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Eastlake, OH 44095,  Jan 30, 2006

Website was very easy to use and shipping was quick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought