Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good deal, good shipping
 from Fairfax, VA,  May 29, 2013

Came sooner than expected, nice surprise; was packaged well...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was in fact the dvd I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? See above
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. See above
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent movie, did not want it to end
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Nov 3, 2011

This movie picked up where the first Boondock Saints left off. Followed the story line. It was wonderful and I am now a groupie. I love these films and hope the director will make another soon and not wait ten years. I watched the out takes, whcih I usually do not and found out he used people who were inteested in watching him make the movie, put those people in the movie up front, and put his exras in the back ground. The director sounds very loyal to his fans. Enjoy!! Watch the first one and you will be hooked and you wont be able to wait for the second, which is now available.!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Action movie!
 from mississippi,  Oct 19, 2011

This is one of my favorite movies. However, beware there is alot of colorful language! To me, it enriches the film. You can't help but love this movie. Seeing Willem Dafoe play his character was wild! It shows how flexible of an actor he can be... If you're looking for action, you've found it in this movie! I only had one problem, the case was cracked in shipping and the disk was loose inside. I appears to be unscratched thankfully. But now it will always be loose in the case. Oh well. Still a great buy!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Boondock Saints
 from CT,  Feb 2, 2010

This is a such great movie! Can watch again and again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
;)
 Jan 27, 2010

I love this movie and overstock got it to me very promptly :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD review
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 17, 2008

the dvd skips very bad,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,had to keep restarting it to watch it. Don't know if it's not new or what?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOONDOCK SAINTS
 from NYC, NY,  Jan 16, 2008

THIS IS A CRAZY FUNNY MOVIE. PERFECT IF YOU LIKE IRISH PEOPLE. WILLEM DAFOE IS TOPS IN THIS ROLE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 12, 2008

This is one of the best movies ever. The bonus features made an already great movie perfect. don't think about it just get it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great film
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 8, 2008

I had a hard time finding this film in stores and when I did it was a lot more than I got it for here. It arrived in a timely manner and in great condition! A classic film. I don't recommend this film for young kids (lots of violence). I do recommend it for most everyone else. It's a great film.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work of Art
 from UT,  Oct 12, 2007

This movie is a must for any collector. Gave me the warm-fuzzies. My friends and I quote this movie incessantly. It has a lot of profanity and violence, so I wouldn't recommend showing it to your toddler. 16+ audiences, though, will absolutely LOVE it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top