Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bones season six
 from Chicago Il,  Nov 29, 2012

While I am a fan of the Bones series I recommend you do not purchase it from this company. I ordered it for the price of $**.** only to have my order cacelled days later with the excuse that the product was out of stock. Hours after the email was sent I checked the site to find that not only was the product still in stock, it was now $**.**. I contacted customer service, who informed me that all they could do was give me a free shipping credit and that I should reorder the product at the much higher price. So if you feel like overpaying for this dvd set, by all means order it. Just don't expect to get it if you order it when it's on sale.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? never received it, I wouldn't know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? highly inaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent season! Bones and Seely really bring it!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 15, 2012

The DVD was delivered before the specified time! We were quite delighted when it arrived and are enjoying it immensely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bones: The complete 6th season
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 17, 2011

Brand new DVD, great price but, it took almost 2 weeks to deliver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brand new
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product as advertised
 from Pontoon Beach, IL,  Dec 14, 2011

Purchased as a gift. Have not viewed actual product, but am very satisfied with price and speed of delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bones - 6th Season DVD set
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Dec 9, 2011

My experience with Overstock has never waffled, always a pleasure! They make internet shopping about as simple as it could ever get! I'll always check this website first before going anywhere else. Then I'll check the other websites if I am unable to locate it on Overstock... the experience can't be beat! Thanks Overstock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is typical Overstock, TOP NOTCH!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome series
 from arizona,  Dec 6, 2011

I had the season shipped in one piece...however it had a double of disk two; no disk one! So, customer service was easy, and easily sent another season, as it was easy enough to ship the one I had back. Awesome series by the way!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awsome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bones
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 2, 2011

Product was a good price and shipped quickly. I would recomend it to my freinds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous bones
 from PA,  Nov 2, 2011

Love them Bones! could hardly wait for the sixth season to come out - I am a great fan of Kathy Reichs novels - and this series, "Bones," brings that all to life. Enjoy the science, the humor - and there is always a message. Would recommend to any adult viewer - always great entertainment. And Overstock.com - fabulous! Always fast - accurate - the BEST! Thanks for being here!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bones: Season 5 (DVD)
Today $19.41
(2)
Bones Season 8 (DVD)
Today $11.49
(1)
Bones Season 7 (DVD)
Today $19.90
Bones Season 3 (DVD)
Today $19.54
(4)
Back to top