Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love them bones!
 from PA,  Jun 9, 2010

I love this show - intellegent, interesting and very humerous. Never a dull moment. The joy of watching your favorite show with NO commercials is fantastic! And Overstock - wow! Always the best - and fast! Very much appreciated. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this show!
 from Norman, OK,  Feb 11, 2010

i absolutely love this show. I've recently become addicted :) I decided to needed the first 4 seasons to know what was going on with the underlying tension between brennan and booth.. i love overstock and how quickly it arrived. i love how cheap it was as well. love buying things from overstock.com.. always check here first.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Oregon,  Dec 16, 2009

Been looking for this season and O dropped the price and was way cheaper than anyone else. This is making a great xmas gift for my girl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bones season 2
 from Miranda, CA,  Mar 17, 2008

I really like this program. Very interesting and the characters are people I would love to know.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Series
 from NYC,  Dec 3, 2007

This series is wonderful, they will make you laugh and cry in the same show. Everyone in the series are wonderful actors, the chemistry between all of them is Outstanding! I cannot wait for season three to come out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
if you love bones!
 from queens, ny,  Oct 8, 2007

this show is great. i thought i was getting a good deal, but i found it for cheaper just 2 days after i ordered it =( unfortunately, when i received my order, the case holding it was broken.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the show
 from palm springs CA.,  Oct 8, 2007

i ordered this season because my fiancee liked the first season. i really like the way the story and characters were developed in this season. My fiancee loved it and still watched some of the episodes without me. The price is great and the reason for the 3 stars is because in some episodes, I don't think young kids should be exposed to the explicity of the crimes described in the show. Although the show is very smartly spoken, i think is more of an adult viewing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bones - Season 2
 from South Carolina,  Oct 8, 2007

Much better to watch without commercial interruptions. Cheaper than buying at retail establishment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bones - great television!
 from TX,  Oct 7, 2007

I have watched Bones from the very first episode, drawn there by the gorgeous David Boreanaz. But the show is so much more. The entire cast feels like family (yes my family is a bit quirky). It is a show with a storyline each week but with the threads of the lives of the cast woven through so they have grown with the seasons. And most importantly, on a show that could be mostly dark, it is not. There is always humor and the feel-good relationships of the cast. I highly recommend this show. I watch the DVD's over and over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great series!
 from Atco, NJ,  Sep 30, 2007

I've been enjoying watching the Second Season as the Third Season is starting up. Great value at Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this Set!
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 30, 2007

Bones is a fantastic show- action, suspense, adventure, romance, humor. I have been watching it since Season 1 and could not wait for Season 2 to come on to video. It has a great cast of characters, and Dr. Brennan is an inspiration to all young girls watching the show. Do yourself a favor and get this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bones: Season 7 (DVD)
Today $13.28
Bones: Season 9
Today $22.73
Bones: Season 8 (DVD)
Today $21.83
(1)
Back to top