For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blood Diamond
 from chicago,  Feb 14, 2012

Not To Bad Of a Movie to much Volences Its ok to watch if you like alot of Blood.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blood Diamond
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 13, 2007

I really enjoyed this movie. I missed seeing it in the theater, I was out of the country so it was a real treat to see it in my home. P.R.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for the squemish
 from South Carolina,  Jun 30, 2007

Great movie, but bloody. Great twist at the end. Not for teenagers and below. Saw it in the theater and had to have it for my video library. Great action.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'll never buy a diamond again...
 from Maryland,  May 15, 2007

Blood Diamond is a well-made movie. If you can get passed De Caprio's South African accent, you'll find all the reasons why diamonds are the most controversial of all jems. Point of the movie: Diamonds are over-priced, people die for them, I'll never ever, ever buy one. Prices are controlled and you never know the exact origins of them. I hate diamonds, but loved the movie.... "Long sleeve, or short sleeve?"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blood Diamond
 from Hartselle, AL,  May 8, 2007

WOW! Fabulous acting and an incredible script! A real adventure! Everyone should see this...if only for the historical information. I'll never look at a diamond the same way again!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blood Diamond
 from Washington state, west side,  May 4, 2007

This was a very good watch! The scenery was beatiful ,the acting on all sides was very good, I hope all diamond buyers take this movie to heart and not buy "Blood Diamonds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
osom movie
 from miami fl,  Apr 7, 2007

blood diamond was great involement movie, plenty of action the movie took me to the plot; it was easzy to get invole with . great family; the family could follow with out question? about what happening in the movie, the action kept coming I really enjoy this and recommed it to all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blood Diamond
 from North Charleston, SC,  Apr 3, 2007

This movie is very graphic. Some scenes are definitely not suitable for anybody under 17. Even 17 is pushing it. The story itself centers on a very important point - mining of diamonds and the treatment of the workers - but the graphic scenes affiliated with it. Wow! You definitely must have a strong stomach to watch parts of this movie. The actors are very good and the story itself is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blood diamond
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 31, 2007

great movie a very big eye opener for people who like diamonds, and hopefully those who buy ask questions. But until the government steps in nothing good will become of the message.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tunnel Rats (DVD)
Today $15.68
Half Past Dead (DVD)
Today $8.77
Forced Landing (DVD)
Today $6.54
Back to top