Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great family movie
 from Utah,  Feb 18, 2012

We love this old movie! It is so fun for the family, clean and wholesome! I definately recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great classical comedy!
 from Califonia, CA,  Jan 26, 2012

Love this movie! I would recommend this movie to any Disney lovers. It's a classic comedy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was identical.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackbeard's Ghost
 from Seattle,  Mar 5, 2008

Disney movies are classic family fare. To be able to buy them at such a good price guarantees my children will be able to enjoy on DVD this wonderful movie that I could only see in theatrical release. This movie is a treasure. A pirate adventure rated G!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago,  Jan 5, 2008

This is a great movie for kids and adults. It goes back to the good old Disney movies where the special effects are a little cheesy but funny. My kids were raised on these classics so they continue to be entertained by this movie even thought they have seen it many times. It is 100% kid friendly which is hard to find these days. Our experience with Overstock was very easy, also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackbeards Ghost
 from rosedale, Indiana,  Oct 10, 2007

Great Disney Family Movie.....The special effects for that day and age were great... Good laughs and giggles. A must watch video for the whole family. I am planning on getting more of the old Disney family movies in the future, if they are offered....Not a lot of violence, cussing and swearing, not like a lot of movies now a days...I am very satifyed with the movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blackbeard's ghost
 from Bath , Pa,  Oct 7, 2007

very good movie for the whole family, enjoyed watching one of the old classics from the Disney collection

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ghost
 from Texas,  Mar 21, 2007

This movie is taking place at night most of the time :), it's show you how spooky it's going be, but the movie is not kind like scary, its in a funny way, make you think I wish I have a ghost like to help me :), there is not bad language or anything, this Walt Disney movies f/everybody to enjoy :).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from Valdosta,GA.,  Sep 5, 2006

Excellent movie for families. Good clean fun for all ages. Need more movies like it. Would recommend it highly!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Aberdeen/MS/Monroe,  Jan 30, 2006

Thank you for a great experience. Shipping was fast, packaging was great. I will be back again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bixby/OK/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

We got it in a timely manner. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ankeny/Iowa/United States,  Jan 30, 2006

Good product with fast shipping!! Blackbeard's Ghost is a must see for the entire family!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Leprechaun 4 (DVD)
Today $11.02
Psycho III (DVD)
Today $7.09
Leprechaun 3 (DVD)
Today $10.81
Psycho II (DVD)
Today $7.09
Back to top