Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Bill Haley - American Graffiti (OST)

Select an option before changing warranty
You will earn $0.50 (5%) on this product with Club O Gold.




2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight



5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Today: $9.96
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 2658611
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Bill Haley - American Graffiti (OST)
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 2658611

    Personnel: Wolfman Jack (vocals). Audio Remasterers: Dan Hersch; Bill Inglot. In 1998, the original two-album set gets reduced to a single compact-disc selection to coincide with the 25th anniversary re-release of the original motion picture American Graffiti -- hence this best-of compilation, a curious release in and of itself. Still utilizing voice-overs from the late disc jockey Wolfman Jack, who had a memorable cameo in the movie, American Graffiti Highlights: 25th Anniversary Edition pares the original two-disc set down to highlights from Chuck Berry ("Johnny B. Goode," "Almost Grown"), Buddy Holly ("That'll Be the Day," "Maybe Baby"), the Platters ("Only You," "Smoke Gets in Your Eyes"), great rocking one-shots from Fats Domino, Del Shannon, Johnny Burnette, Bill Haley, and the Beach Boys, and plenty of great doo wop from the Spaniels, the Skyliners, the Clovers, Dell Vikings, the Five Satins, the Flamingos, the Regents, and the Diamonds. Even in this truncated 20-track form, this is still one great little oldies compilation to add to the collection. ~ Cub Koda


    Dimensions 0
    UPC 008811187125
    Runtime 48 min.
    Type Performer
    Genre Oldies
    Sub Genre Doowop
    Label MCA Records
    Number of Discs 1
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock
    • 2. Runaway
    • 3. Why Do Fools Fall in Love?
    • 4. That'll Be the Day
    • 5. Almost Grown
    • 6. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
    • 7. Little Darlin'
    • 8. Barbara Ann
    • 9. Maybe Baby
    • 10. Ain't That a Shame
    • 11. Johnny B. Goode
    • 12. I Only Have Eyes for You
    • 13. To the Aisle
    • 14. Come Go with Me
    • 15. You're Sixteen (You're Beautiful and You're Mine)
    • 16. Love Potion No. 9
    • 17. Since I Don't Have You
    • 18. Only You (And You Alone)
    • 19. Goodnight, Well It's Time to Go
    • 20. All Summer Long
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Haley, Bill

    Product Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.
    Get your product questions answered right here.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    You May Also Like