Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great DVD!
 from KS,  Jan 12, 2008

I am a fan of the show and the work outs! This DVD features all three trainers doing one 20 minute and three 10 minute workouts. You can mix and match them as you wish. They are mostly sculpting but also some cardio in each. They keep me motivated!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Power sculpt
 from Oregon,  Jul 14, 2014

this Dvd is awesome! I like how it goes in levels week by week. Helped me tremendously

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but was expecting more
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 11, 2012

After Doing Jillian Michael's 30 Day Shred, this DVD felt like a cake walk. I use it as my warm up DVD to the Shred DVD. Overall a good DVD, but I was expecting a bit more of a challenge.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Effective 100%
 from Burbank, CA,  Jun 29, 2010

I saw toning in my first week. It's high energy, low-impact, with concentrated attention to the "problem spots" most fatties can get. ;D They are challenging every time, so you don't really get bored, and if somehow you do, there's another level to add on some more work. SO worth the $$$ :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggest Loser DVD
 from SE AZ,  Apr 28, 2010

Great workout with different levels for all abilities. Priced lower than anywhere else I have checked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun workout
 from Greensboro, NC,  Feb 5, 2010

I'm a biggest loser fan, so I love the workout. It's not long, so you don't get bored or feel like you can't fit it into your day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggest Loser: The Workout - Power Sculpt (DVD)
 from Alameda, CA,  Nov 16, 2009

I enjoyed watching the Biggest Loser on TV! So I deceided to give it a try. I received it today the16th ordered it on the 12th quick service. Plan on using it today!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muscle friendly
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 13, 2009

I've only completed level 1 so far, but I think the intensity is just right. I felt the challenge without being scared to pull a muscle. That's saying a lot for a sculpting workout. I also like the customizing feature. It's really a great DVD. Good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
biggest looser video
 from las vegas,  Apr 17, 2009

enjoying the video, easy younderstand and works up a small sweat. thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this video!
 from Erie, PA,  Feb 25, 2009

What a good video! I got this to be able to do when I didn't feel like leaving my house to go to the gym. Its great! I love that they have different levels! That way you can start out slow and work your way up. I think it is a great workout dvd...especially for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggest Loser: The Workout - Power Sculpt
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 3, 2009

Very good tape for home work outs. My husband and I are using the tape at least 3 times a week and its an excellent workout.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggest Loser -The Workout- Body Sculpt
 from Illinois,  May 26, 2008

This is an excellent CD. You can program it for the intensity and level that you feel comfortable with. I have been in Florida all winter and have attended classes at our fitness center there and now I am in the north and can continue my program and stary fit by doing this workout.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough Workout
 from VA,  Apr 17, 2008

This video is a must have! The workouts are customizable and easy to set up! The workouts were a lot more challenging than I expected! You will work hard but this video is a must have!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sculpting Video
 from Montana,  Apr 8, 2008

If you're looking for a great strength and sculpt workout look no further. THis video is awesome! It shows some new techniques that I've never seen and are really helpful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome workout!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Mar 19, 2008

I do this workout with the Cardio Max on alternating days. It is great for getting into shape fast! I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy it
 from Pineville, LA,  Sep 14, 2009

I bought this workout because I love the Biggest Loser Cardio Blast and Boot Camp. This one is way too easy, and Jillian wastes so much time talking. Don't waste your money on this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workouts
 from SL, Utah,  Nov 7, 2008

If you want your butt kicked you need to get these workout videos. I found I liked the workout movies better that just have Juliann Micheals in it, but that just what I thought was a better workout.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top