Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chicago,IL,  Apr 24, 2009

I love it! It's easy to follow if you are a beginner or can manage an hour workout the first time using. I have been doing the workout for 3 weeks now. I'm still on Week 1-2 sessions but I'm seeing results already. In only three weeks my clothes fit differently...for the good. I would recommend to anyone and I have to my coworkers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Bob Harper!
 from Michigan,  Aug 10, 2012

Always great working out with Bob Harper. When I first started, I thought he was just plain evil but now I love how he pushes me to work harder. I can't do everything (especially the pushup/Tstands) but I'm still working on it and even increasing my weights on the workout DVDs. I've lost 40lbs and went from a size 12 to a size 4!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from TN,  May 23, 2012

This is another great bob harper work out dvd. Love how he encourages you to keep going. Its a good sweaty work out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great workout
 from NC,  Apr 28, 2012

This is good for beginners and immediate workout's. You can customize to what you want. Good buy for the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good--not perfect
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 2, 2011

The workout itself is pretty good. I like the pace and I always sweat buckets. I HATE THE MUSIC. I think its possible that the video was shot without a soundtrack at all and then added as an afterthought. There's no beat here. Just Bob telling you what to do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD is great for whipping you in shape!
 from Maryland,  Aug 30, 2011

The DVD is an outstanding fitness companion to your regular workout. Boot Camp turns you into a non-stop, cardio blasting and power strength training machine!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is exactly the same as the actual product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The onsite description was a very accurate description of the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough and it works
 from NC,  Jun 3, 2010

This DVD has me sweating like no other. It's tough but doable. You can modify moves if you are not physically able to do them but you are really pushed to your limit if you are able. I love the levels that add on every 2 weeks to keep it interesting. I'm mixing this with the Yoga and Last Chance DVDs. I love Bob's encouragement and style. I enjoy seeing people who are not perfect like me doing the exercises. Them not being in perfect unison doesn't bother me. I like you can cut off the instruction sound once you know the routine. Great prices here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from St. Robert, MO,  Mar 8, 2010

Great workout...Bob will work you out. I like the DVD because you can create your workout to intensity and time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggest Loser: The Workout
 from Maryland,  Nov 20, 2009

My videos came very quickly. I received them 3 days after placing the order. Both items were in great condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggest Loser
 from MN,  Aug 31, 2009

I really enjoy the DVD. It works you hard. I like the different levels option also. Rather than 5 different DVD's its all in one. I come away from this workout feeling like I worked every muscle in my body.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great workout DVD
 Jul 15, 2009

Love this workout dvd. I really feel like I'm getting a great workout.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggest Loser Bootcamp
 from Amherst, VA,  May 27, 2009

I love this DVD! I am seeing results already. It is fun and I sweat and feel the burn.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top